Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Hall

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running21 23:34:30
  orientering12 8:51:00 4.16 6.7
  cycling6 6:07:00
  Bollspel5 2:40:00
  stenght5 2:40:00
  swimming/H2O löpn2 40:00
  Total24 44:32:30 4.16 6.7

«»
4:16
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Jun 30, 2009 #

orientering 1:00:00 [3]

running 1:30:00 [3]

cycling 1:03:00 [3]

stenght 20:00 [3]

Monday Jun 29, 2009 #

orientering race 53:00 [5]

Bollspel 30:00 [3]

running warm up/down 1:10:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 28, 2009 #

orientering 45:00 [1]

Bollspel 20:00 [2]

Saturday Jun 27, 2009 #

running 2:52:00 [3]

Bollspel 50:00 [4]

Friday Jun 26, 2009 #

orientering 55:00 [4]

running warm up/down 38:00 [3]

cycling 1:50:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 25, 2009 #

running long 3:46:00 [3]

Bollspel 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 24, 2009 #

running race 32:00 [5]

running warm up/down 1:18:00 [3]

orientering 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 23, 2009 #

running 1:09:00 [3]

Bollspel 30:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 18, 2009 #

running race 9:30 [5]

running warm up/down 1:20:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 17, 2009 #

stenght 40:00 [3]

swimming/H2O löpn 25:00 [3]

running 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 16, 2009 #

cycling 1:10:00 [3]

Monday Jun 15, 2009 #

running 25:00 [3]

stenght 10:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 14, 2009 #

orientering race 1:03:00 [5]

running 40:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 13, 2009 #

running 40:00 [3]

Friday Jun 12, 2009 #

orientering 40:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 11, 2009 #

orientering race 30:00 [5]

running warm up/down 50:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 10, 2009 #

running warm up/down 1:00:00 [3]

orientering race 33:00 [5]

Monday Jun 8, 2009 #

stenght 40:00 [3]

running warm up/down 20:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 7, 2009 #

running 1:05:00 [3]

cycling 1:25:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 6, 2009 #

orientering race 39:00 [5] 6.7 km (5:49 / km)

running warm up/down 1:00:00 [3]

Friday Jun 5, 2009 #

cycling warm up/down 10:00 [3]

stenght 50:00 [3]

swimming/H2O löpn warm up/down 15:00 [3]

running 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 4, 2009 #

orientering 53:00 [4]

cycling 29:00 [3]

running warm up/down 20:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 3, 2009 #

orientering race 15:00 [5]

running warm up/down 50:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 2, 2009 #

running 15:00 [3]

Bruce springsteen @ tampere

« Earlier | Later »