Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Hall

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running18 14:00:30
  orientering7 5:33:30
  cycling6 3:41:00
  friidrotts stuff2 1:26:00
  stenght2 1:25:00
  swimming/H2O löpn2 57:00
  Total20 27:03:00

«»
2:12
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday May 31, 2009 #

orientering race 24:00 [5]

running warm up/down 1:05:00 [3]

Saturday May 30, 2009 #

running 45:00 [3]

Friday May 29, 2009 #

running 25:00 [3]

Wednesday May 27, 2009 #

orientering 40:00 [5]

running warm up/down 35:00 [3]

Tuesday May 26, 2009 #

orientering race 20:00 [5]

running warm up/down 55:00 [3]

Sunday May 24, 2009 #

running tempo 27:00 [5]

running warm up/down 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday May 23, 2009 #

running intervals 10:00 [4]

running warm up/down 40:00 [2]

cycling warm up/down 20:00 [3]

Friday May 22, 2009 #

cycling 50:00 [3]

running 40:00 [3]

Thursday May 21, 2009 #

orientering race 42:30 [5]

running warm up/down 25:00 [3]

Wednesday May 20, 2009 #

cycling warm up/down 25:00 [3]

swimming/H2O löpn warm up/down 15:00 [3]

stenght 35:00 [3]

Tuesday May 19, 2009 #

cycling 46:00 [3]

running warm up/down 26:00 [3]

friidrotts stuff 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday May 17, 2009 #

orientering race 1:12:00 [5]

running warm up/down 40:00 [3]

Saturday May 16, 2009 #

running race 36:30 [5]

running warm up/down 25:00 [3]

cycling warm up/down 35:00 [3]

Friday May 15, 2009 #

swimming/H2O löpn 42:00 [3]

Thursday May 14, 2009 #

running 40:00 [3]

friidrotts stuff 26:00 [3]

Wednesday May 13, 2009 #

running long 1:35:00 [3]

4x åpp för öjberge + snurras

Tuesday May 12, 2009 #

orientering tempo 1:00:00 [4]

running warm up/down 25:00 [3]

Monday May 11, 2009 #

cycling warm up/down 45:00 [3]

running warm up/down 15:00 [3]

stenght 50:00 [3]

Sunday May 10, 2009 #

running 1:16:00 [3]

Sunday May 3, 2009 #

Note
(sick)

feber

Saturday May 2, 2009 #

orientering race 1:15:00 [4]

running warm up/down 35:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »