Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Hall

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running23 20:18:18
  orientering8 5:44:00
  cycling4 5:10:00
  stenght3 1:25:00
  friidrotts stuff1 30:00
  Total27 33:07:18

«»
2:30
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jul 31, 2009 #

running 32:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 30, 2009 #

running 15:00 [3]

orientering race 43:00 [5]

running warm up/down 20:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 29, 2009 #

running 47:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 28, 2009 #

orientering 1:00:00 [3]

running warm up/down 15:00 [3]

Monday Jul 27, 2009 #

cycling long 2:00:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 26, 2009 #

stenght hills 30:00 [4]

running 1:06:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 25, 2009 #

running long 2:30:00 [3]

Friday Jul 24, 2009 #

cycling 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 23, 2009 #

orientering race 15:00 [5]

running 50:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 22, 2009 #

running warm up/down 37:00 [3]

stenght 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 21, 2009 #

running race 16:18 [5]

running warm up/down 55:00 [3]

Monday Jul 20, 2009 #

running 45:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 19, 2009 #

running 45:00 [4]

Saturday Jul 18, 2009 #

running 1:15:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 16, 2009 #

orientering tempo 52:00 [4]

running warm up/down 15:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 15, 2009 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 14, 2009 #

cycling 1:47:00 [3]

Monday Jul 13, 2009 #

orientering race 57:00 [5]

running warm up/down 40:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 12, 2009 #

orientering race 42:00 [5]

running warm up/down 40:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 11, 2009 #

running 50:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 9, 2009 #

running intervals 35:00 [5]

running warm up/down 35:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 8, 2009 #

stenght 25:00 [3]

running 25:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 7, 2009 #

running long 1:20:00 [2]

orientering tempo 35:00 [4]

running warm up/down 15:00 [3]

Monday Jul 6, 2009 #

running intervals 25:00 [5]

running warm up/down 45:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 5, 2009 #

cycling 23:00 [3]

running 55:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 4, 2009 #

friidrotts stuff 30:00 [3]

running 30:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 2, 2009 #

orientering 40:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »