Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Hall

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running20 17:38:40 5.16 8.3
  orientering9 8:03:30
  cycling2 4:15:00
  swimming/H2O löpn4 2:10:00
  stenght3 1:53:00
  friidrotts stuff2 1:40:00
  Bollspel1 25:00
  Total25 36:05:10 5.16 8.3

«»
3:10
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Aug 30, 2009 #

orientering 42:00 [5]

running warm up/down 25:00 [3]

Saturday Aug 29, 2009 #

running intervals 10:00 [4]

running 45:00 [3]

Bollspel 25:00 [3]

Friday Aug 28, 2009 #

running 1:10:00 [3]

Thursday Aug 27, 2009 #

stenght 53:00 [3]

swimming/H2O löpn warm up/down 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 25, 2009 #

running 50:00 [3]

Monday Aug 24, 2009 #

running race 35:00 [5]

running warm up/down 50:00 [3]

Sunday Aug 23, 2009 #

cycling long 2:25:00 [3]

running 30:00 [3]

Saturday Aug 22, 2009 #

running tempo 24:00 [5]

running warm up/down 58:00 [3]

running 35:00 [3]

Friday Aug 21, 2009 #

friidrotts stuff 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Aug 20, 2009 #

swimming/H2O löpn 50:00 [3]

orientering tempo 40:00 [4]

running warm up/down 15:00 [3]

Wednesday Aug 19, 2009 #

running intervals 21:00 [5]

running warm up/down 55:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 18, 2009 #

running long 40:00 [3]

cycling long 1:40:00 [3]

friidrotts stuff 40:00 [3]

cycling warm up/down 10:00 [3]

Monday Aug 17, 2009 #

stenght 20:00 [3]

running 40:00 [3]

Sunday Aug 16, 2009 #

orientering race 1:03:00 [5]

running warm up/down 30:00 [3]

Saturday Aug 15, 2009 #

orientering race 1:53:00 [4]

running warm up/down 40:00 [3]

Friday Aug 14, 2009 #

orientering race 25:30 [5]

running warm up/down 50:00 [3]

Wednesday Aug 12, 2009 #

running intervals 20:00 [5]

running warm up/down 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 11, 2009 #

orientering tempo 25:00 [4]

running warm up/down 45:00 [3]

swimming/H2O löpn 30:00 [3]

Sunday Aug 9, 2009 #

orientering race 35:00 [5]

running warm up/down 40:00 [3]

Saturday Aug 8, 2009 #

running race 28:40 [5] 8.3 km (3:27 / km)

running warm up/down 45:00 [3]

Friday Aug 7, 2009 #

orientering 1:15:00 [3]

Thursday Aug 6, 2009 #

running 52:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 4, 2009 #

orientering 1:05:00 [3]

Monday Aug 3, 2009 #

stenght 40:00 [3]

swimming/H2O löpn warm up/down 20:00 [3]

Sunday Aug 2, 2009 #

running 1:00:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »