Register | username: pw: 
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: walk

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail run10 8:27:10 16.17 26.02 121
  Orienteering12 7:48:42 21.38 34.41 75145 /83c54%
  Circuits6 5:47:00
  Weights2 4:00:00
  Road run2 2:16:56 13.19(10:23) 21.23(6:27) 172
  Cycling4 1:03:00 10.2 16.42
  PT3 1:00:00
  Hiking1 20:00 1.2(16:40) 1.93(10:21)
  Other1 10:00
  Stretching2 10:00
  Total34 31:02:48 62.14 100.01 104445 /83c54%
  [1-5]32 28:59:12
averages - weight:147lbs

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Oct 31, 2011 #

Weights 2:00:00 [1]

Sunday Oct 30, 2011 #

Weights 2:00:00 [1]

Saturday Oct 29, 2011 #

9 AM

Road run long (Hills) 1:27:01 13.89 km (6:16 / km) +144m 5:57 / km
ahr:149 max:184 weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 212

3 PM

Note

4 PM

Note

6 PM

Note

Friday Oct 28, 2011 #

Cycling warm up/down (Stationary) 5:00 [1]
weight:146lbs

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Note

Thursday Oct 27, 2011 #

Note
weight:146lbs

Wednesday Oct 26, 2011 #

10 AM

Road run intervals 49:55 7.34 km (6:48 / km) +28m 6:40 / km
ahr:137 max:174 weight:148lbs shoes: Hyper Speed 4

Tuesday Oct 25, 2011 #

Trail run 1:09:00 [3] 6.0 mi (11:30 / mi)
weight:148lbs shoes: X-Talon 212

Trail run warm up/down 5:00 [1]
shoes: Roclite 285

5 PM

Orienteering race 25:14 [4] 2.57 km (9:49 / km) +13m 9:35 / km
18c shoes: Roclite 285

Orienteering race 5:53 [3] *** 0.45 km (13:06 / km) +3m 12:41 / km
6c shoes: Roclite 285

Monday Oct 24, 2011 #

Cycling warm up/down (Stationary) 7:00 [1]
weight:148lbs

Stretching 5:00 [0]

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Sunday Oct 23, 2011 #

Orienteering warm up/down 20:00 [1]
shoes: Roclite 285

9 AM

Orienteering race 1:04:34 [0] 6.46 km (10:00 / km) +112m 9:12 / km
spiked:12/15c shoes: Roclite 285

Saturday Oct 22, 2011 #

Orienteering warm up/down 20:00 [1] *** 1.5 km (13:20 / km)
spiked:4/4c shoes: X-Talon 2

11 AM

Orienteering race 42:49 [4] *** 2.9 km (14:46 / km) +89m 12:48 / km
spiked:9/11c shoes: X-Talon 2

Friday Oct 21, 2011 #

Trail run warm up/down 5:00 [1]
weight:146lbs shoes: Roclite 285

2 PM

Orienteering race 20:12 [4] *** 1.8 km (11:13 / km) +28m 10:25 / km
spiked:14/16c shoes: Roclite 285

Thursday Oct 20, 2011 #

Note

Trail run 40:00 3.0 mi (13:20 / mi)
weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 212

PT 5:00 [0]

Tuesday Oct 18, 2011 #

10 AM

Trail run hills (Fartlek) 1:19:10 10.33 km (7:40 / km) +121m 7:14 / km
weight:146lbs shoes: Roclite 285

4 PM

Other (Garden) 10:00 [0]

Monday Oct 17, 2011 #

Note

Note

Cycling warm up/down (Stationary) 7:00 [1]
weight:147lbs

Circuits (Weight) 2:00 [0]

Stretching 5:00 [0]

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Sunday Oct 16, 2011 #

12 PM

Orienteering long 1:44:37 [1] *** 7.12 km (14:41 / km) +298m 12:09 / km
spiked:6/13c weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 212

Saturday Oct 15, 2011 #

Trail run 40:00 [1]
weight:147lbs shoes: Roclite 285

Note

PT 30:00 [0]

Note

Friday Oct 14, 2011 #

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
weight:147lbs shoes: DS Trainer X

Thursday Oct 13, 2011 #

Note

Note
weight:148lbs (rest day)

Wednesday Oct 12, 2011 #

Trail run hills 1:04:00
weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

Note

Note

Note

Tuesday Oct 11, 2011 #

11 AM

Orienteering 50:14 [1] ** 3.14 km (16:00 / km) +46m 14:54 / km
weight:148lbs shoes: X-Talon 212

Sunday Oct 9, 2011 #

Trail run warm up/down 10:00 [1]
shoes: Roclite 285

Orienteering race 1 [3]
shoes: Roclite 285

9 AM

Orienteering race 41:37 [3] 3.55 km (11:44 / km) +93m 10:22 / km
shoes: Roclite 285

Saturday Oct 8, 2011 #

Trail run warm up/down 15:00 [1] 1.2 km (12:30 / km)
shoes: Roclite 285

Orienteering race 1 [3]
shoes: Roclite 285

12 PM

Orienteering race 1:13:30 [3] 4.93 km (14:55 / km) +69m 13:57 / km
shoes: Roclite 285

Friday Oct 7, 2011 #

Circuits 50:00 [1]
weight:147lbs shoes: DS Trainer X

Thursday Oct 6, 2011 #

Cycling (Road) 44:00 [1] 10.2 mi (4:19 / mi)
weight:148lbs

Wednesday Oct 5, 2011 #

10 AM

Trail run hills 1:20:00
weight:147lbs shoes: Roclite 285

Tuesday Oct 4, 2011 #

9 PM

PT 25:00 [1]
weight:147lbs

Monday Oct 3, 2011 #

Note

Circuits 55:00 [1]
weight:147lbs shoes: DS Trainer X

Sunday Oct 2, 2011 #

Note

Hiking 20:00 [1] 1.2 mi (16:40 / mi)
weight:146lbs shoes: Salomon XA Comp 3W

Saturday Oct 1, 2011 #

Note

12 PM

Trail run long 1:40:00 [2]
weight:146lbs shoes: Roclite 285

« Earlier | Later »