Register | username: pw: 
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: walk

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Trail run15 16:58:35 38.07 61.26 125121 /25c84%
  Circuits9 8:40:00
  Orienteering4 5:41:14 15.32(22:17) 24.65(13:51) 78926 /48c54%
  Weights4 2:15:00
  Road run2 1:54:36 3.0 4.83
  Cycling6 1:53:00 13.8 22.21
  Stretching11 1:35:00
  Total34 38:57:25 70.18 112.95 204047 /73c64%
  [1-5]33 37:22:25
averages - weight:192.6lbs

«»
2:15
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Friday Mar 30, 2012 #

Cycling warm up/down 5:00 [1]
weight:148lbs

Stretching 5:00 [0]

Circuits 55:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Thursday Mar 29, 2012 #

11 AM

Orienteering 2:01:20 [3] *** 7.07 km (17:10 / km) +324m 13:58 / km
spiked:8/10c weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

Wednesday Mar 28, 2012 #

Road run (Shoe test) 29:36 [3] 3.0 mi (9:52 / mi)
weight:148lbs shoes: Newton

Tuesday Mar 27, 2012 #

12 PM

Trail run 59:40 8.4 km (7:06 / km) +141m 6:33 / km
weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

Monday Mar 26, 2012 #

Cycling warm up/down 10:00 [2]
weight:147lbs

Stretching 10:00 [0]

Circuits 55:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Note

Sunday Mar 25, 2012 #

Trail run warm up/down 5:00 [1]
shoes: Roclite 285

11 AM

Trail run race 1:32:15 [4] *** 8.58 km (10:45 / km) +273m 9:17 / km
spiked:21/25c weight:149lbs shoes: Roclite 285

Saturday Mar 24, 2012 #

Trail run 1:15:00 [1]
weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

Stretching 10:00 [0]

Friday Mar 23, 2012 #

Circuits 55:00 [1]
weight:149lbs shoes: DS Trainer X

Thursday Mar 22, 2012 #

Cycling (Road) 55:00 [2] 13.8 mi (3:59 / mi)
weight:148lbs

Wednesday Mar 21, 2012 #

11 AM

Orienteering 1:05:31 [1] *** 5.05 km (12:58 / km) +174m 11:03 / km
15c weight:147lbs shoes: Roclite 285

Tuesday Mar 20, 2012 #

Trail run long 1:35:00
weight:149lbs shoes: X-Talon 212

Monday Mar 19, 2012 #

Stretching 15:00 [0]
weight:1500lbs

Cycling 25:00 [2]
max:142

Stretching 5:00 [0]

Circuits 50:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Weights 30:00 [1]

Sunday Mar 18, 2012 #

Stretching 15:00 [0]
weight:147lbs

Weights 1:00:00 [1]

Saturday Mar 17, 2012 #

Trail run warm up/down 5:00 [1]
weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

Note

11 AM

Orienteering 1:17:00 *** 6.38 km (12:04 / km) +156m 10:45 / km
spiked:10/13c shoes: X-Talon 2

Orienteering warm up/down 6:44 [1] *** 0.56 km (12:08 / km)
spiked:1/1c shoes: X-Talon 2

Friday Mar 16, 2012 #

Stretching 5:00 [0]
weight:147lbs

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Thursday Mar 15, 2012 #

Trail run warm up/down 7:00 [1]
shoes: Roclite 285

12 PM

Orienteering 1:10:39 [2] *** 5.6 km (12:37 / km) +135m 11:16 / km
spiked:7/9c weight:147lbs shoes: Roclite 285

Note

1 PM

Trail run 5:00 [1]
shoes: Roclite 285

Wednesday Mar 14, 2012 #

Trail run tempo 1:10:00
weight:148lbs shoes: X-Talon 212

Weights 30:00 [1]

Tuesday Mar 13, 2012 #

Note
weight:147lbs (rest day)

Monday Mar 12, 2012 #

Stretching 5:00 [0]
weight:148lbs

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Sunday Mar 11, 2012 #

11 AM

Trail run long 2:13:32 [1] 11.2 km (11:55 / km) +256m 10:42 / km
weight:147lbs shoes: F-Lite 230

Saturday Mar 10, 2012 #

Note

Note

11 AM

Trail run long 2:00:50 [1] 10.28 km (11:45 / km) +254m 10:27 / km
weight:146lbs shoes: Roclite 285

Friday Mar 9, 2012 #

Cycling warm up/down 5:00 [1]
weight:147lbs

Stretching 5:00 [0]

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Thursday Mar 8, 2012 #

Trail run 1:00:00 [1]
weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

Wednesday Mar 7, 2012 #

10 AM

Trail run hills 1:10:18 7.01 km (10:02 / km) +194m 8:48 / km
ahr:140 max:178 weight:148lbs shoes: Roclite 285

Tuesday Mar 6, 2012 #

10 AM

Trail run (Streamering) 2:10:00 [1] *** 6.13 km (21:12 / km) +133m 19:08 / km
weight:147lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

2 PM

Stretching 5:00 [0]

Monday Mar 5, 2012 #

Cycling 13:00 [1]
weight:148lbs

Stretching 10:00 [0]

Circuits 1:00:00 [1]
shoes: DS Trainer X

Sunday Mar 4, 2012 #

Trail run long 1:30:00 6.0 mi (15:00 / mi)
weight:148lbs shoes: X-Talon 2

Saturday Mar 3, 2012 #

Road run long 1:25:00
weight:149lbs shoes: Hyper Speed 4

Friday Mar 2, 2012 #

Stretching 5:00 [0]

Circuits 1:05:00 [2]
weight:148lbs shoes: DS Trainer X

Thursday Mar 1, 2012 #

Weights 15:00 [1]
weight:145lbs

« Earlier | Later »