Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Legs

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running5 3:35:00
  Pole-walking1 1:05:00
  Rollerski - Skate1 55:00
  Running with poles2 35:20
  Total8 6:10:20
averages - sleep:7.4

«»
1:15
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Thursday Nov 11, 2010 #

Running with poles (Warm-up and cool-down) 20 [1]
slept:8.0 shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Wednesday Nov 10, 2010 #

Note

Super tired... chose to nap for 1.5 hrs instead of training...

Tuesday Nov 9, 2010 #

Rollerski - Skate 55:00 [1]
slept:7.0

Start skis, to hwy & back.

Monday Nov 8, 2010 #

Running 1:00:00 [1]
slept:4.0 shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Run in High Park.

Sunday Nov 7, 2010 #

Note

Traveling & visiting.. no time.

Saturday Nov 6, 2010 #

Note
slept:8.5 (rest day)

Walked to farmer's market and back.

Friday Nov 5, 2010 #

9 AM

Running 30:00 [1]
shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Cold rain.
5 PM

Running 45:00 [1]
slept:8.0 shoes: Brooks Glycerin

New loop back along other side of river.

Thursday Nov 4, 2010 #

Note
slept:9.0

Travel day.. no time.

Wednesday Nov 3, 2010 #

Pole-walking 1:05:00 [1]
slept:7.0 shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Tired. Finally figured out route to path.

Tuesday Nov 2, 2010 #

6 PM

Running 15:00 [4]
max:185 slept:8.0 shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Short track workout at LU in the dark. 100, 200, 400, 800.

Running (Cool-down) 15:00 [1]
shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Running with poles 35:00 [1]
shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Monday Nov 1, 2010 #

5 PM

Running 50:00 [1]
slept:7.5 shoes: Brooks Glycerin

Run on trails with Lisa L.

« Earlier | Later »