Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Rester

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Touring5 29:30:00 9950
  jumps2 2:15:00 500
  Race1 1:47:00 1500
  Run1 1:30:00 400
  2-4-6-8-101 55:00 500
  Race Intreval2 40:00 700
  transition iters1 20:00 200
  Ballance1 10:00
  3x2 min 3 x 1min1 10:00 50
  Total12 37:17:00 13800

«»
11:00
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Friday Feb 26, 2010 #

Race Intreval race 20:00 [4] +400m

Thursday Feb 25, 2010 #

Race Intreval intervals 20:00 [4] +300m

Monday Feb 15, 2010 #

Run long 1:30:00 [2] +400m

jumps intervals 15:00 [2]

Ballance warm up/down 10:00 [2]

Sunday Feb 14, 2010 #

Touring long 5:00:00 [2] +1500m

Saturday Feb 13, 2010 #

2-4-6-8-10 intervals 55:00 [3] +500m

Friday Feb 12, 2010 #

Note
(sick) (rest day)

Thursday Feb 11, 2010 #

Note
(sick) (rest day)

Wednesday Feb 10, 2010 #

Touring long 11:00:00 [2] +3550m

Tuesday Feb 9, 2010 #

Touring long 5:30:00 [2] +2200m

Monday Feb 8, 2010 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Feb 7, 2010 #

Touring long 5:00:00 [2] +1500m

Saturday Feb 6, 2010 #

Race race 1:47:00 [3] +1500m

Thursday Feb 4, 2010 #

transition iters intervals 20:00 [5] +200m

Wednesday Feb 3, 2010 #

Touring long 3:00:00 [1] +1200m

3x2 min 3 x 1min 10:00 [3] +50m

Tuesday Feb 2, 2010 #

Note
(rest day)

Monday Feb 1, 2010 #

jumps long 2:00:00 [3] +500m

« Earlier | Later »