Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Rester

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Rogers Tour3 13:30:00 4500
  Touring4 11:00:00 4000
  Run3 6:10:00 700
  Heavy weight skiing1 6:00:00 1000
  jumps4 4:20:00 330
  Speed Hike2 3:40:00
  Roller ski2 3:30:00 6.21 10.0 900
  Golden Tour1 3:30:00 1300
  Race1 3:00:00 2700
  Tempo1 2:00:00 6.21(19:19) 10.0(12:00) 1100
  Stairmaster1 1:30:00 1400
  Run-Hillclimb1 1:30:00 700
  X-counrty climb fast legs1 1:20:00 500
  Farts- Ski1 30:00 800
  10x30sec sprints1 30:00 300
  Race Course1 20:00 200
  Total24 62:20:00 12.43 20.0 20430
averages - weight:166.8lbs

«»
6:00
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Nov 30, 2010 #

Touring long 4:00:00 [1] +1500m

Sunday Nov 28, 2010 #

Touring long 3:00:00 [2] +1000m

Saturday Nov 27, 2010 #

Race race 3:00:00 [4] +2700m

Thursday Nov 25, 2010 #

Farts- Ski intervals 30:00 [4] +800m

Touring long 1:00:00 [2]

Wednesday Nov 24, 2010 #

Touring long 3:00:00 [2] +1500m

Tuesday Nov 23, 2010 #

X-counrty climb fast legs long 1:20:00 [2] +500m
weight:166.4lbs

jumps intervals 15:00 [4] +30m

Sunday Nov 21, 2010 #

Rogers Tour long 1:30:00 [2] +500m

Race Course tempo 20:00 [4] +200m

Saturday Nov 20, 2010 #

Rogers Tour long 6:00:00 [2] +2000m

Friday Nov 19, 2010 #

Rogers Tour long 6:00:00 [3] +2000m

Thursday Nov 18, 2010 #

Heavy weight skiing 6:00:00 [3] +1000m

Wednesday Nov 17, 2010 #

jumps warm up/down 1:05:00 [2]
weight:167.2lbs

Tuesday Nov 16, 2010 #

Golden Tour 3:30:00 [2] +1300m

Monday Nov 15, 2010 #

Stairmaster hills (indoor) 1:30:00 [3] +1400m

Sunday Nov 14, 2010 #

Run intervals 2:00:00 [3]

Speed Hike long 1:50:00 [1]

Saturday Nov 13, 2010 #

Speed Hike long 1:50:00 [1]

Thursday Nov 11, 2010 #

Run long 1:10:00 [2]

Wednesday Nov 10, 2010 #

Run-Hillclimb hills 1:30:00 [3] +700m

Tuesday Nov 9, 2010 #

jumps warm up/down 1:30:00 [2] +300m

Monday Nov 8, 2010 #

Run long 3:00:00 [3] +700m

Saturday Nov 6, 2010 #

10x30sec sprints intervals 30:00 [5] +300m

Friday Nov 5, 2010 #

jumps warm up/down 1:30:00 [2]

Wednesday Nov 3, 2010 #

Roller ski long 2:00:00 [3] +700m

Tuesday Nov 2, 2010 #

2 PM

Roller ski hills 1:30:00 [3] **** 10.0 km (9:00 / km) +200m 8:11 / km

Monday Nov 1, 2010 #

2 PM

Tempo tempo (Mt R) 2:00:00 [4] 10.0 km (12:00 / km) +1100m 7:45 / km

« Earlier | Later »