Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Rester

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Touring13 70:00:00 24600
  Down Hill Skiing1 4:00:00 50
  Run2 3:15:00 6.21 10.0 300
  Tempo3 2:47:57 3000
  2 min x 4 + 3 x 30sec2 1:30:00 600
  3 x 1 min2 1:20:00 1050
  4 x 10 min1 1:00:00 700
  4x5min1 40:00 500
  Race1 40:00 800
  4 min x 41 30:00 300
  Tempo mix's1 20:00 100
  Total24 86:02:57 6.21 10.0 32000
averages - weight:165lbs

«»
7:40
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Wednesday Dec 30, 2009 #

3 x 1 min intervals 1:00:00 [3] +900m

Tuesday Dec 29, 2009 #

Tempo race 47:57 [3] +1000m
weight:165lbs

Sunday Dec 27, 2009 #

Touring long 4:30:00 [1] +1500m

Saturday Dec 26, 2009 #

Touring long 4:30:00 [2] +2200m

Friday Dec 25, 2009 #

Tempo race 1:00:00 [3] +1000m

Thursday Dec 24, 2009 #

4x5min intervals 40:00 [3] +500m

Touring long 4:00:00 [2] +1000m

Tuesday Dec 22, 2009 #

Touring long 7:00:00 [1] +2000m

Monday Dec 21, 2009 #

Tempo tempo 1:00:00 [3] +1000m

Saturday Dec 19, 2009 #

Touring long 3:00:00 [2] +1000m

Friday Dec 18, 2009 #

4 x 10 min intervals 1:00:00 [3] +700m

Thursday Dec 17, 2009 #

Touring long 7:00:00 [2] +3300m

Wednesday Dec 16, 2009 #

Down Hill Skiing long 4:00:00 [1] +50m

Tuesday Dec 15, 2009 #

Run tempo 2:00:00 [3] +300m

Monday Dec 14, 2009 #

Touring long 5:00:00 [2] +2000m

Sunday Dec 13, 2009 #

2 min x 4 + 3 x 30sec intervals 50:00 [4] +300m

Saturday Dec 12, 2009 #

Touring long 7:00:00 [2] +2400m

Tempo mix's tempo 20:00 [3] +100m

Thursday Dec 10, 2009 #

4 min x 4 intervals 30:00 [4] +300m

Touring 6:00:00 [1] +2000m

Wednesday Dec 9, 2009 #

Touring long 7:00:00 [1] +2000m

Tuesday Dec 8, 2009 #

Run tempo 1:15:00 [3] 10.0 km (7:30 / km)

Sunday Dec 6, 2009 #

Touring long 6:00:00 [1] +2000m

Saturday Dec 5, 2009 #

Race race 40:00 [4] +800m

Friday Dec 4, 2009 #

3 x 1 min intervals 20:00 [2] +150m

Wednesday Dec 2, 2009 #

Touring long 2:00:00 [1] +1000m

Tuesday Dec 1, 2009 #

Touring long 7:00:00 [1] +2200m

2 min x 4 + 3 x 30sec intervals 40:00 [4] +300m

« Earlier | Later »