Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: fran_flevine

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  running6 6:44:37 15.91 25.6
  walking3 2:15:00 3.7 5.96
  swimming1 2:00:00 1.0(2:00:02) 1.61(1:14:35)
  power workout1 1:00:00
  rest3 3
  Total14 11:59:40 20.61 33.17
  [1-5]13 11:59:39

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Saturday May 15, 2010 #

rest 1 [0]
(sick)

still sick

Friday May 14, 2010 #

rest 1 [3]
(sick)

5 PM

walking (treadmill 3-4mph/3-4%) 30:00 [1] 1.7 mi (17:39 / mi)
(sick) shoes: Nike health club

stretched and walked. Sick today.

Thursday May 13, 2010 #

rest 1 [3]
(sick)

Wednesday May 12, 2010 #

running (treadmill) 1:00:00 [2] 4.5 mi (13:20 / mi)
shoes: Nike health club

not feeling well. Chest cold.

Tuesday May 11, 2010 #

running (neighborhood run) 49:37 [3] 4.11 mi (12:04 / mi)
shoes: Nike health club

no time for a 2'nd run. Work demands.

Monday May 10, 2010 #

running hills (tower road) 40:00 [4]
ahr:150 shoes: nike

forgot Garmin

Sunday May 9, 2010 #

walking warm up/down (Kathy Fromm ) 1:00:00 [2] 2.0 mi (30:00 / mi)
shoes: nike

my birthday/mother's day nice walk slow

Saturday May 8, 2010 #

swimming (class: open water) 2:00:00 [3] 1.0 mi (2:00:02 / mi)

open water class at Miramont

Thursday May 6, 2010 #

6 AM

running (neighborhood run) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday May 4, 2010 #

1 PM

running hills (trail run) 2:00:00 [4]
shoes: nike

forgot to turn off the Garmin. Time is approximate. Walking talking with Mary. Then ran faster at the end. Did the Horsetooth Mtn park loop.

Monday May 3, 2010 #

power workout 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Nike health club

with Danny. Last power workout before race with
Danny.
4 PM

walking (treadmill 3.7 mph/5% grad) 45:00 [3]
ahr:130

varied the grade from 3-5%, mostly 5%

Sunday May 2, 2010 #

2 PM

running hills (trailrun) 1:45:00 [4] 7.3 mi (14:23 / mi)
shoes: nike

forgot my Garmin. Guessing miles of the race route at Horsetooth Mtn. Park. Difficult run. Not in shape for hill work. snowed on me and Lila.

« Earlier | Later »