Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: swisschocolate

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2006:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running11 6:18:00
  Soccer4 4:00:00
  Total15 10:18:00

«»
1:00
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Aug 31, 2006 #

Running 43:00 [2]

Presidio

Wednesday Aug 30, 2006 #

Soccer 1:00:00 [1]

Sunday Aug 27, 2006 #

Running 38:00 [2]

Freedom Triangle

Saturday Aug 26, 2006 #

Running 41:00 [2]

Presidio

Wednesday Aug 23, 2006 #

Soccer 1:00:00 [2]

Monday Aug 21, 2006 #

Running 28:00 [2]

Piedmont Park

Sunday Aug 20, 2006 #

Running 41:00 [2]

Presidio

Saturday Aug 19, 2006 #

Running 36:00 [2]

Freedom Triangle

Wednesday Aug 16, 2006 #

Soccer 1:00:00 [3]

Monday Aug 14, 2006 #

Running 28:00 [2]

Piedmont Park

Sunday Aug 13, 2006 #

Running 25:00 [2]

Piedmont Park

Saturday Aug 12, 2006 #

Running 42:00 [2]

Presidio

Wednesday Aug 9, 2006 #

Soccer 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday Aug 5, 2006 #

Running 28:00 [2]

Piedmont Park

Thursday Aug 3, 2006 #

Running 28:00 [2]

Piedmont Park

« Earlier | Later »