Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: mbash

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Walking19 13:00:00 3.0 4.83
  Eliptical Trainer7 4:05:00
  Elliptical Trainer6 3:30:00
  Total32 20:35:00 3.0 4.83

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Jun 30, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 29, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 28, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Monday Jun 27, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 26, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 25, 2011 #

Walking (Moving Boxes of Books) 4:00:00 [3]

Friday Jun 24, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 23, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 22, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 21, 2011 #

Walking 35:00 [3]

Monday Jun 20, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 19, 2011 #

Walking

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 18, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Friday Jun 17, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 16, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Back at the Denver Airport!

Wednesday Jun 15, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 14, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Monday Jun 13, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 12, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 11, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Friday Jun 10, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 9, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 8, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [2]

Walk to work and return.
5 AM

Elliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Lots of humidity and heat in Kansas City, not used to it!

Tuesday Jun 7, 2011 #

7 AM

Walking 15:00 [2]

Walk to work (AP Reading)
5 PM

Walking 15:00 [2]

Walk Home form work.

Monday Jun 6, 2011 #

9 AM

Walking 55:00 [2] 3.0 mi (18:20 / mi)

3 Mile walk in the Denver Airport, (at altitude, with luggage) Whew!!! The B terminal is 1.25 miles long!

Sunday Jun 5, 2011 #

10 AM

Elliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 4, 2011 #

10 AM

Elliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Friday Jun 3, 2011 #

9 AM

Elliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 2, 2011 #

10 AM

Elliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 1, 2011 #

10 AM

Elliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »