Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: mbash

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Walking13 16:30:00
  Eliptical Trainer14 8:10:00
  Total27 24:40:00

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jul 31, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 30, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Friday Jul 29, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 26, 2011 #

Walking 2:00:00 [3]

Portland

Monday Jul 25, 2011 #

Walking 1:00:00 [3]

Portland

Sunday Jul 24, 2011 #

Walking 1:00:00 [3]

Portland

Saturday Jul 23, 2011 #

Walking 1:00:00 [3]

Portland

Friday Jul 22, 2011 #

Walking 1:00:00 [3]

Portland

Thursday Jul 21, 2011 #

Walking 1:00:00 [3]

Walking at the Nike Campus (felt like running!)

Monday Jul 18, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 17, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 16, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Friday Jul 15, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 14, 2011 #

Walking 2:00:00 [3]

Incline Village, NV

Wednesday Jul 13, 2011 #

Walking 2:00:00 [3]

Incline Village, NV

Tuesday Jul 12, 2011 #

Walking 2:00:00 [3]

Incline Village, NV

Monday Jul 11, 2011 #

Walking 2:00:00 [3]

Incline Village, NV

Sunday Jul 10, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 9, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Friday Jul 8, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 7, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Wednesday Jul 6, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Tuesday Jul 5, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Monday Jul 4, 2011 #

Eliptical Trainer 35:00 [3]

Sunday Jul 3, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Saturday Jul 2, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

Friday Jul 1, 2011 #

Walking 30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »