Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: fulpdawg

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+ft
  Lift7 8:20:00
  Roller Hockey2 3:00:00
  Run4 2:22:00 14.4(9:52) 23.17(6:08)
  Total13 13:42:00 14.4 23.17

«»
4:15
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Mar 31, 2011 #

1 PM

Lift 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: New Balance 1224

Tuesday Mar 29, 2011 #

2 PM

Lift 40:00 [3]
shoes: New Balance 1224

3 PM

Roller Hockey 1:30:00 [5]

Monday Mar 28, 2011 #

2 PM

Lift 40:00 [3]
shoes: New Balance 1224

Friday Mar 25, 2011 #

Run 15:00 [2] 1.7 mi (8:49 / mi)
shoes: New Balance 1224

2 PM

Lift 4:00:00 [3]
shoes: New Balance 1224

Thursday Mar 24, 2011 #

1 PM

Lift 40:00 [3]
shoes: New Balance 1224

Tuesday Mar 22, 2011 #

2 PM

Lift 40:00 [3]
shoes: New Balance 1224

Biceps and back.
3 PM

Roller Hockey 1:30:00 [4]

Monday Mar 21, 2011 #

Lift 40:00 [2]
shoes: New Balance 1224

1st lift since 1995, with Wilkes and Ralph. 3X10@90, 1X10@115, 1X5@135, 1X5@155. 5 curls. Pretty sad, but hey, I had to pick up my kid!

Wednesday Mar 16, 2011 #

Run 27:00 [3] 3.0 mi (9:00 / mi)
shoes: New Balance 1224

Sunday Mar 13, 2011 #

Run 29:00 [3] 3.1 mi (9:21 / mi)
shoes: New Balance 1224

Saturday Mar 5, 2011 #

10 AM

Run (Bike Trail) 1:11:00 [4] ** 6.6 mi (10:45 / mi)
shoes: New Balance 1224

Took the kids to the bike trail

« Earlier | Later »