Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Kg

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2016:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running13 8:42:00 50.02(10:26) 80.5(6:29)
  Orienteering4 3:48:00 11.81(19:19) 19.0(12:00) 250
  Hiking1 3:00:00 3.73(48:17) 6.0(30:00) 700
  Total18 15:30:00 65.55(14:11) 105.5(8:49) 950

«»
3:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jul 31, 2016 #

Running 20:00 [2] 3.0 km (6:40 / km)

Saturday Jul 30, 2016 #

Running 1:00:00 [2] 5.5 km (10:55 / km)

Bijindo 32C 330 m

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 #

Running 32:00 [3] 6.0 km (5:20 / km)

Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 #

Running intervals 40:00 [4] 7.0 km (5:43 / km)

3.5 4.5 4.5 3.5 1 min vila ung 4.30

Sunday Jul 24, 2016 #

Running 45:00 [2] 7.0 km (6:26 / km)

Ansan

Saturday Jul 23, 2016 #

Orienteering 35:00 [4] 5.0 km (7:00 / km)

Friday Jul 22, 2016 #

Running 35:00 [3] 6.0 km (5:50 / km)

Thursday Jul 21, 2016 #

Running 35:00 [2] 6.0 km (5:50 / km)

Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 #

Running 45:00 [3] 7.0 km (6:26 / km)

Haneul... lite backar

Monday Jul 18, 2016 #

Running 25:00 [4] 5.0 km (5:00 / km)

Saturday Jul 16, 2016 #

Orienteering ( ) 50:00 [2] 4.0 km (12:30 / km)

Gaehwasan

Thursday Jul 14, 2016 #

Orienteering 1:00:00 [2] 5.0 km (12:00 / km)

Gaehwasan

Tuesday Jul 12, 2016 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 9.0 km (6:40 / km)

Nouel 4 fartökningar varav en i backen upp.
Inte så rysligt varmt

Sunday Jul 10, 2016 #

Orienteering race 1:23:00 [3] 5.0 km (16:36 / km) +250m 13:17 / km

Varmt och grönt

Saturday Jul 9, 2016 #

Hiking 3:00:00 [1] 6.0 km (30:00 / km) +700m 18:57 / km

Thursday Jul 7, 2016 #

Running 50:00 [2] 8.0 km (6:15 / km)

Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 #

Running 40:00 [2] 6.0 km (6:40 / km)

Saturday Jul 2, 2016 #

Running intervals 35:00 [4] 5.0 km (7:00 / km)

6*3min varmt

« Earlier | Later »