Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Kg

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2019:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Orienteering4 5:32:00 17.71(18:45) 28.5(11:39)
  Running6 5:21:00 28.4(11:18) 45.7(7:01)
  Total10 10:53:00 46.11(14:10) 74.2(8:48)

«»
1:45
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 #

Running (4x4) 32:00 [4] 5.5 km (5:49 / km)
ahr:153

Sunday Dec 29, 2019 #

Running (Rydboholm) 1:12:00 [2] 9.7 km (7:25 / km)

Thursday Dec 26, 2019 #

Running (Slagsta) 38:00 [3] 6.0 km (6:20 / km)

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 #

Running (Ektorp) 1:28:00 [3] 12.0 km (7:20 / km)
ahr:145 max:160

Monday Dec 23, 2019 #

Running (Gruvan) 56:00 [3] 7.5 km (7:28 / km)

Saturday Dec 21, 2019 #

Running (Killingen) 35:00 [3] 5.0 km (7:00 / km)

Thursday Dec 19, 2019 #

Orienteering (Natt O Killingen) 55:00 [3] 5.0 km (11:00 / km)

Sunday Dec 15, 2019 #

Orienteering (Uts├Ąttnig) 1:12:00 [3] 6.5 km (11:05 / km)
ahr:149 max:168

Sunday Dec 8, 2019 #

Orienteering (UTH) 1:45:00 [3] 8.0 km (13:08 / km)
ahr:138 max:159

Saturday Dec 7, 2019 #

Orienteering (UTH ) 1:40:00 [2] 9.0 km (11:07 / km)
ahr:154 max:173

« Earlier | Later »