Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Strength Training14 46:20:00 4.7 7.56 15
  Cyclops Spin8 12:26:00 173.64(4:18) 279.44(2:40)
  Yoga13 5:35:00
  Orienteering2 4:54:47 21.05(14:00) 33.88(8:42) 18016 /22c72%
  snowshoe2 2:45:00 6.6(25:00) 10.62(15:32) 75
  Running2 53:56 5.2(10:22) 8.37(6:27) 45
  climbing1 40:00
  Trek/walk1 25:00 1.2(20:50) 1.93(12:57) 40
  Total42 73:59:43 212.39 341.8 35516 /22c72%
averages - sleep:6.3

«»
7:59
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Feb 28, 2013 #

10 AM

Yoga 15:00 [2]

1 PM

snowshoe 1:45:00 [3] 4.6 mi (22:50 / mi) +75m 21:44 / mi
slept:5.5 shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

10 PM

Yoga 30:00 [2]

Wednesday Feb 27, 2013 #

10 PM

Yoga 30:00 [3]

Monday Feb 25, 2013 #

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:15:00 [3] 16.5 mi (4:33 / mi)

11 PM

Yoga 25:00 [2]
slept:6.9

Sunday Feb 24, 2013 #

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:21:00 [3] 20.0 mi (4:03 / mi)

Saturday Feb 23, 2013 #

snowshoe 1:00:00 [3] 2.0 mi (30:00 / mi)
slept:7.5 shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

playing and pulling kids in sled

Friday Feb 22, 2013 #

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 16:00 [2] 3.5 mi (4:34 / mi)

kids were too restless for me biking after bed...

Yoga 25:00 [2]

Thursday Feb 21, 2013 #

1 PM

Strength Training 30:00 [2]

shoveling
4 PM

Strength Training 30:00 [3] 0.2 mi (2:29:56 / mi)

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:06:00 [3] 15.0 mi (4:24 / mi)

11 PM

Yoga 25:00 [2]

Wednesday Feb 20, 2013 #

4 PM

climbing 40:00 [3]

I've gotten so bad in my absence from the wall/gym/rock...strength, core, balance...must go back!

Tuesday Feb 19, 2013 #

10 AM

Strength Training 5:00:00 [2] 0.1 mi (49:58:47 / mi)

Monday Feb 18, 2013 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:23:00 [2] 18.0 mi (4:37 / mi)
slept:6.9

Saturday Feb 16, 2013 #

10 AM

Orienteering 2:44:00 [3] 9.25 mi (17:44 / mi) +100m 17:09 / mi
slept:6.5 shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

can't say where...or how many markers, but 5 were missing and spent 40-60 extra minutes searching/vetting...tough, especially with snow!

Friday Feb 15, 2013 #

11 AM

Strength Training 2:50:00 [2] 0.25 mi (11:20:34 / mi)

Thursday Feb 14, 2013 #

Yoga 25:00 [2]

tp rolling
11 AM

Strength Training 4:00:00 [2] 0.3 mi (13:19:40 / mi)

3 PM

Running 38:00 [3] 3.2 mi (11:52 / mi) +25m 11:36 / mi
slept:6.8 shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

hip is out

Tuesday Feb 12, 2013 #

12 PM

Strength Training 3:30:00 [2] 0.3 mi (11:39:43 / mi)

4 PM

Yoga 25:00 [3]

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:24:00 [2] 18.5 mi (4:32 / mi)

Monday Feb 11, 2013 #

12 PM

Strength Training 4:30:00 [2] 0.25 mi (18:00:54 / mi)

Saturday Feb 9, 2013 #

10 AM

Orienteering race 2:10:47 [4] **** 11.8 mi (11:05 / mi) +80m 10:51 / mi
spiked:16/22c slept:7.5 (sick) shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

2hr score-O that nearly killed me. Cold/Drainage put my stomach on the fritz...loose stool pre/post meet...and leg cramps :(

2nd longest run, but went over...took fourth for my prideful attempt at more CPs.
10 PM

Yoga 30:00 [2]

tp rolling

Friday Feb 8, 2013 #

7 PM

Strength Training 1:00:00 [1] 0.3 mi (3:19:55 / mi)
slept:7.5 (rest day)

Thursday Feb 7, 2013 #

2 PM

Strength Training 4:00:00 [2] 0.25 mi (16:00:48 / mi)

Wednesday Feb 6, 2013 #

10 AM

Strength Training 4:00:00 [1] 0.25 mi (16:00:48 / mi)

6 PM

Yoga 25:00 [2]
slept:4.5

tp/muscle rolling...overstretched calf/shin :(

Tuesday Feb 5, 2013 #

7 AM

Running 15:56 [3] 2.0 mi (7:58 / mi) +20m 7:44 / mi
slept:5.0 shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

need more sleep...break in run #1
10 AM

Strength Training 6:00:00 [2] 0.5 mi (11:59:42 / mi)

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:24:00 [3] 20.0 mi (4:12 / mi)

11 PM

Yoga 20:00 [2]

Monday Feb 4, 2013 #

10 AM

Strength Training 6:00:00 [2] 0.5 mi (11:59:42 / mi)
slept:5.0 (rest day)

Sunday Feb 3, 2013 #

7 AM

Cyclops Spin 4:17:00 [3] 100.0 km (2:34 / km)
slept:4.5

Super Century Trainer Ride...sucks...saddle sore and tired of spinning. Did enjoy ECO NZ though!
2 PM

Strength Training 2:00:00 [2] 1.0 mi (2:00:02 / mi) +15m 1:54:41 / mi
shoes: XT Wings 2

hauling furniture and boxes for yard sale-ing.
10 PM

Yoga 30:00 [2]

rolled out sore muscles from today's ride

Saturday Feb 2, 2013 #

1 PM

Strength Training 2:30:00 [2] 0.5 mi (4:59:53 / mi)
slept:6.9 shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

11 PM

Yoga 30:00 [2]

Friday Feb 1, 2013 #

11 AM

Trek/walk 25:00 [2] 1.2 mi (20:50 / mi) +40m 18:53 / mi
slept:6.9 shoes: Patagonia Tsali

« Earlier | Later »