Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 29 days ending Feb 29, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Strength Training6 16:32:00 0.75 1.21
  Cyclops Spin10 8:41:53 118.0(4:25) 189.9(2:45)
  Yoga15 4:19:00
  Running5 3:28:51 20.6(10:08) 33.15(6:18) 255
  Orienteering3 2:06:00 6.84(18:25) 11.01(11:26) 9526 /31c83%
  Trek/walk2 19:00 0.8(23:44) 1.29(14:45)
  Total40 35:26:44 146.99 236.57 35026 /31c83%
averages - sleep:5.8

«»
7:55
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Feb 29, 2012 #

12 PM

Running 27:36 [3] 3.4 mi (8:07 / mi) +60m 7:42 / mi
slept:6.6 shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

Tuesday Feb 28, 2012 #

4 PM

Note
slept:5.5 (rest day)

Active Release Session today...SI issues and a major crik in my neck/back

Monday Feb 27, 2012 #

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 14:00 [3] 3.0 mi (4:40 / mi)

Yoga 15:00 [2]
slept:5.0

Sunday Feb 26, 2012 #

1 PM

Strength Training 1:30:00 [3]

Painting
7 PM

Yoga 15:00 [2]

9 PM

Strength Training 32:00 [4]
slept:6.2

Firm Vid
10 PM

Cyclops Spin warm up/down 14:20 [2] 3.0 mi (4:47 / mi)

Saturday Feb 25, 2012 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 22:00 [3] 5.7 mi (3:52 / mi)
slept:7.0

10 PM

Yoga 10:00 [3]

Friday Feb 24, 2012 #

9 AM

Note
slept:10.0

Presentation day at work

Thursday Feb 23, 2012 #

Note
slept:0.0

All nighter for work...

Wednesday Feb 22, 2012 #

Note
slept:3.6

Start of long and sleepless week :( and almost no training - boo!

Monday Feb 20, 2012 #

6 AM

Yoga 25:00 [3]
slept:5.2

12 PM

Running 25:15 [3] 3.0 mi (8:25 / mi) +45m 8:03 / mi
shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

Fast first half, but nowhere near a negative split...roughly 11:00 & 14:00. Sore shins...

Sunday Feb 19, 2012 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 42:00 [4] 11.3 mi (3:43 / mi)
slept:9.0

Started what will hopefully be a nightly exercise until the weather changes...spinning to man vs wild
10 PM

Trek/walk warm up/down 7:00 [1] 0.3 mi (23:19 / mi)

11 PM

Yoga 20:00 [3]

Saturday Feb 18, 2012 #

8 AM

Yoga 20:00 [2]
slept:7.0

Tp rolling
10 AM

Orienteering race 50:00 [4] **** 6.5 km (7:42 / km) +60m 7:21 / km
spiked:14/14c shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

1 bobble, but still good for 2nd!
11 AM

Orienteering 31:00 [2] ** 2.1 km (14:46 / km) +15m 14:15 / km
spiked:8/8c shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

Race with Turner...missed 1st by under a minute
9 PM

Trek/walk 12:00 [1] 0.5 mi (23:59 / mi)

Walked Tallie(dog)
10 PM

Yoga 25:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 16, 2012 #

3 PM

Running 48:00 [3] 5.0 mi (9:36 / mi) +20m 9:29 / mi
slept:3.2 shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

twisted my ankle 1 mile in...walked it off and got in a few more miles...felt good otherwise.

Monday Feb 13, 2012 #

12 PM

Running (Trail run - snow) 1:00:00 [3] 5.3 mi (11:19 / mi) +70m 10:52 / mi
slept:6.0 shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

Sunday Feb 12, 2012 #

8 AM

Strength Training 6:30:00 [3] 0.25 mi (26:01:18 / mi)
slept:6.4

Tile work
9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:00:00 [4] 16.0 mi (3:45 / mi)

10 PM

Yoga 25:00 [3]

Tp rolling

Saturday Feb 11, 2012 #

7 AM

Yoga 12:00 [2]

9 AM

Strength Training 6:00:00 [3]
slept:6.8 shoes: XT Wings 2

Tile work and paint

Thursday Feb 9, 2012 #

12 PM

Running 48:00 [3] 3.9 mi (12:19 / mi) +60m 11:45 / mi
slept:5.0 shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

Run/Trek...took a phone call from my brother
6 PM

Cyclops Spin 33:00 [3] 8.0 mi (4:07 / mi)

Tuesday Feb 7, 2012 #

9 PM

Yoga 20:00 [3]
slept:4.5

Monday Feb 6, 2012 #

4 AM

Note
slept:3.0

Big work deadline...very little sleep

Sunday Feb 5, 2012 #

5 AM

Cyclops Spin long 4:32:00 [3] 55.0 mi (4:57 / mi)
slept:5.4

Participant in a stupid idea...Super Century (100k on the trainer)...will finish tonight as I had orienteering training to get to.
10 AM

Yoga 12:00 [2]

tp rolling and stretching
11 AM

Orienteering 45:00 [3] *** 1.5 mi (30:00 / mi) +20m 28:48 / mi
spiked:4/9c shoes: XT Wing 2 - gray

Muddy and with Turner...practice course, so only did part of it.
9 PM

Cyclops Spin 25:33 [3] 7.0 mi (3:39 / mi)

final leg of 100k

Saturday Feb 4, 2012 #

6 PM

Strength Training 1:00:00 [2]
slept:8.5

tiled shower...lots of bending and reaching!
10 PM

Yoga 15:00 [2]

Friday Feb 3, 2012 #

7 AM

Note
slept:9.0 (sick) (rest day)

stayed home and worked and rested.

Thursday Feb 2, 2012 #

6 AM

Yoga 10:00 [1]
slept:5.8

Wednesday Feb 1, 2012 #

5 AM

Cyclops Spin 24:00 [3] 5.0 mi (4:48 / mi)

6 AM

Yoga 25:00 [2]

5 PM

Strength Training 1:00:00 [3] 0.5 mi (1:59:57 / mi)

Trail cutting
9 PM

Cyclops Spin 15:00 [4] 4.0 mi (3:45 / mi)

10 PM

Yoga 10:00 [2]

« Earlier | Later »