Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  MTB15 13:38:26 157.4(5:12) 253.31(3:14) 3669
  Trek/walk12 12:24:24 32.93(22:36) 53.0(14:03) 2245
  Running7 8:09:21 40.75(12:01) 65.58(7:28) 2835
  Strength Training4 6:00:00 1.25 2.01
  Orienteering2 2:11:00 7.2(18:12) 11.59(11:18) 60024 /24c100%
  Yoga4 1:30:00
  Total44 43:53:11 239.53 385.49 934924 /24c100%

«»
5:20
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Sep 30, 2014 #

7 AM

Yoga 25:00 [2]

9 AM

Trek/walk 1:00:00 [2] 2.5 mi (24:00 / mi) +50m 22:36 / mi

7 PM

Trek/walk 20:00 [1] 1.1 mi (18:11 / mi)

Monday Sep 29, 2014 #

3 PM

Trek/walk 30:00 [1] 1.0 mi (30:00 / mi)

Sunday Sep 28, 2014 #

3 PM

Running 57:17 [3] 6.1 mi (9:23 / mi) +240m 8:22 / mi
shoes: Altra Lone Peak

Thursday Sep 25, 2014 #

6 AM

MTB (bike commute) 29:11 [2] 7.6 mi (3:50 / mi) +50m 3:46 / mi

11 AM

Trek/walk 25:00 [1] 1.3 mi (19:14 / mi) +10m 18:47 / mi

6 PM

MTB 32:00 [2] 7.6 mi (4:13 / mi) +70m 4:06 / mi

Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 #

4 AM

Running 3:40:00 [3] 14.0 mi (15:43 / mi) +1460m 11:52 / mi
shoes: Altra LP - Black

ran/hiked Mt. Timpanogos

Tuesday Sep 23, 2014 #

12 PM

Trek/walk 47:28 [1] 2.43 mi (19:32 / mi) +10m 19:17 / mi

Monday Sep 22, 2014 #

6 AM

Running 29:00 intensity: (3:00 @2) + (20:00 @3) + (6:00 @4) 3.7 mi (7:50 / mi) +120m 7:07 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

10k tempo
7 AM

MTB (bike commute) 27:00 [2] 7.7 mi (3:30 / mi) +65m 3:25 / mi

5 PM

MTB (bike commute) 33:00 [2] 7.8 mi (4:14 / mi) +100m 4:04 / mi

Sunday Sep 21, 2014 #

7 AM

Strength Training 2:00:00 [1] 0.5 mi (3:59:54 / mi)

Saturday Sep 20, 2014 #

8 AM

Orienteering 55:00 [2] ** 2.9 mi (18:58 / mi) +230m 15:13 / mi
spiked:13/13c shoes: Altra Lone Peak

setting beg. & int. courses
10 AM

Orienteering race 1:16:00 intensity: (10:00 @2) + (40:00 @3) + (20:00 @4) + (6:00 @5) **** 4.3 mi (17:40 / mi) +370m 13:57 / mi
spiked:11/11c shoes: Altra Lone Peak

Brighton O-course

Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 #

5 AM

Running 2:14:00 [3] 11.0 mi (12:11 / mi) +900m 9:43 / mi
shoes: Altra Lone Peak

Monday Sep 15, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 16:20 [2] 2.0 mi (8:10 / mi) +40m 7:41 / mi
shoes: Altra LP - Black

8 AM

MTB (bike commute) 29:00 [2] 7.6 mi (3:49 / mi) +65m 3:43 / mi

1 PM

Trek/walk 28:00 [1] 2.0 mi (14:00 / mi) +5m 13:53 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

5 PM

MTB (bike commute) 30:38 [2] 7.6 mi (4:02 / mi) +70m 3:55 / mi

Sunday Sep 14, 2014 #

2 PM

Strength Training 1:40:00 [1] 0.25 mi (6:40:20 / mi)

Saturday Sep 13, 2014 #

7 AM

MTB 4:35:00 [3] 37.2 mi (7:24 / mi) +1934m 6:22 / mi

Friday Sep 12, 2014 #

8 AM

MTB (bike commute) 36:00 [2] 8.0 mi (4:30 / mi) +70m 4:23 / mi

Thursday Sep 11, 2014 #

6 AM

Trek/walk 2:20:00 [3] 4.5 mi (31:07 / mi) +760m 20:24 / mi
shoes: Altra Lone Peak

Mt. Superior... almost. Steep Talus/shale with class 3-4 scrambling at the top, and an already hour+ late arrival to work had me turn around, especially being up there solo.
9 PM

Yoga 25:00 [1]

Wednesday Sep 10, 2014 #

7 AM

MTB (bike commute) 32:00 [2] 7.8 mi (4:06 / mi) +60m 4:00 / mi

1 PM

Trek/walk 23:00 [1] 1.5 mi (15:20 / mi) +25m 14:35 / mi

6 PM

MTB (bike commute) 31:00 [2] 7.9 mi (3:55 / mi) +85m 3:48 / mi

Tuesday Sep 9, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 12:00 [2] 1.3 mi (9:14 / mi) +25m 8:43 / mi
shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

1 PM

Trek/walk 30:00 [1] 2.1 mi (14:17 / mi) +15m 13:58 / mi

walking lunch - literally practicing eating on the go
9 PM

Strength Training 20:00 [2]

Monday Sep 8, 2014 #

9 PM

Running 20:44 [3] 2.65 mi (7:49 / mi) +50m 7:23 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

Sunday Sep 7, 2014 #

6 AM

Trek/walk 3:20:00 [3] 9.2 mi (21:44 / mi) +1200m 15:28 / mi
shoes: Altra Lone Peak

Ran/Hiked up to the saddle of Pffeiferhorn... ran out of time to summit
3 PM

Strength Training 2:00:00 [2] 0.5 mi (3:59:54 / mi)

masonry repair work

Saturday Sep 6, 2014 #

3 PM

MTB 1:05:00 [1] 7.5 mi (8:40 / mi) +200m 8:00 / mi

round valley trails with Turner

Friday Sep 5, 2014 #

1 PM

Trek/walk 20:56 [2] 1.5 mi (13:57 / mi) +10m 13:40 / mi
shoes: Altra Olympus

Thursday Sep 4, 2014 #

6 AM

Yoga 25:00 [2]

7 AM

MTB (bike commute) 31:00 [2] 7.9 mi (3:55 / mi) +65m 3:50 / mi

5 PM

MTB (bike commute) 29:37 [3] 7.7 mi (3:51 / mi) +85m 3:43 / mi

Wednesday Sep 3, 2014 #

6 AM

Yoga 15:00 [2]

7 AM

MTB (bike commute) 46:00 [3] 11.5 mi (4:00 / mi) +200m 3:48 / mi

first ride on the new bike
5 PM

MTB 1:32:00 [3] 16.0 mi (5:45 / mi) +550m 5:12 / mi

ride with Ian - City Creek to Bobsled to home

Monday Sep 1, 2014 #

3 PM

Trek/walk 2:00:00 [3] 3.8 mi (31:35 / mi) +160m 27:55 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

« Earlier | Later »