Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Strength Training4 17:45:00 4.5 7.24
  MTB4 10:10:00 110.6(5:31) 177.99(3:26) 5110
  Running6 8:57:30 45.15(11:54) 72.66(7:24) 3195
  Cyclops Spin6 5:02:00 75.0(4:02) 120.7(2:30)
  Trek/walk3 2:25:00 5.25(27:37) 8.45(17:10) 415
  swim1 1:15:00 1.0(1:15:01) 1.61(46:37)
  Yoga1 18:00
  Total24 45:52:30 241.5 388.65 8720

«»
10:45
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Monday Jun 29, 2015 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:40:00 [2] 23.0 mi (4:21 / mi)

Saturday Jun 27, 2015 #

11 AM

MTB 3:25:00 [3] 39.0 mi (5:15 / mi) +1600m 4:40 / mi

Thursday Jun 25, 2015 #

1 PM

Strength Training 35:00 [2] 1.5 mi (23:20 / mi)
shoes: one2

gym circuit

Wednesday Jun 24, 2015 #

6 PM

Running 1:17:00 [3] 7.4 mi (10:24 / mi) +300m 9:14 / mi
shoes: lp 2 red

Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 #

6 AM

Running 1:34:00 [3] 8.9 mi (10:34 / mi) +465m 9:05 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

Sunday Jun 21, 2015 #

3 PM

Running 37:00 [3] 3.45 mi (10:44 / mi) +350m 8:09 / mi
shoes: lp 2 red

4 PM

Trek/walk 1:15:00 [2] 2.0 mi (37:30 / mi) +200m 28:37 / mi
shoes: lp 2 red

family hike
10 PM

Cyclops Spin 45:00 [2] 11.0 mi (4:05 / mi)

frustrating only because I knew my garage was empty after MTB got swiped...

Thursday Jun 18, 2015 #

7 PM

Running 9:30 [2] 1.0 mi (9:30 / mi) +10m 9:13 / mi
shoes: one2

Monday Jun 15, 2015 #

1 PM

Trek/walk 22:00 [2] 1.5 mi (14:40 / mi) +15m 14:13 / mi
shoes: one2

Sunday Jun 14, 2015 #

5 AM

MTB 2:22:00 [3] 23.8 mi (5:58 / mi) +1150m 5:11 / mi

8 AM

Strength Training 6:00:00 [3] 1.0 mi (6:00:05 / mi)

same project
3 PM

swim 1:15:00 [1] 1.0 mi (1:15:01 / mi)

family swim time

Saturday Jun 13, 2015 #

8 AM

Strength Training 10:45:00 [2] 2.0 mi (5:22:28 / mi)

Masonry work on a roof all day

Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 #

5 AM

MTB 2:13:00 [4] 24.0 mi (5:33 / mi) +1200m 4:48 / mi

Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 #

7 AM

Cyclops Spin 15:00 [2] 3.0 mi (5:00 / mi)

9 PM

Yoga 18:00 [2]

Monday Jun 8, 2015 #

5 AM

Running 2:47:00 [3] 13.4 mi (12:28 / mi) +1250m 9:40 / mi
shoes: lp 2 red

Sunday Jun 7, 2015 #

3 PM

Trek/walk 48:00 [2] 1.75 mi (27:26 / mi) +200m 20:15 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

Saturday Jun 6, 2015 #

9 AM

MTB 2:10:00 [3] 23.8 mi (5:28 / mi) +1160m 4:45 / mi

Friday Jun 5, 2015 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:20:00 [2] 22.0 mi (3:38 / mi)

Thursday Jun 4, 2015 #

7 AM

Running 2:33:00 [3] 11.0 mi (13:55 / mi) +820m 11:18 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

Very rocky and technical NE trail exploration!

Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin warm up/down 21:00 [2] 6.0 mi (3:30 / mi)

Strength Training 25:00 [3]

full body dumbbell circuit

Monday Jun 1, 2015 #

6 AM

Cyclops Spin 41:00 [2] 10.0 mi (4:06 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »