Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Strength Training11 68:15:00 4.4 7.08
  Adventure Race1 5:41:00 38.0(8:58) 61.15(5:35) 28036 /36c100%
  MTB7 2:55:30 37.6(4:40) 60.51(2:54) 62
  Cyclops Spin1 1:25:00 19.0(4:28) 30.58(2:47)
  Running2 1:24:00 8.95(9:23) 14.4(5:50) 48
  Trek/walk2 1:21:00 6.2(13:04) 9.98(8:07) 40
  Yoga2 1:10:00
  Orienteering1 47:45 3.85(12:24) 6.2(7:42) 4511 /11c100%
  Total26 82:59:15 118.0 189.91 47547 /47c100%

«»
8:00
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday Dec 23, 2012 #

9 AM

MTB 50:00 [3] 9.25 mi (5:24 / mi) +10m 5:23 / mi

10 AM

Running 49:00 [3] 4.7 mi (10:26 / mi) +8m 10:22 / mi
shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

Saturday Dec 22, 2012 #

9 AM

Strength Training 5:00:00 [3] 0.25 mi (20:01:00 / mi)

Friday Dec 21, 2012 #

10 AM

Strength Training 4:00:00 [2]

Wednesday Dec 19, 2012 #

9 AM

Strength Training 7:00:00 [2] 0.25 mi (28:01:24 / mi)

Tuesday Dec 18, 2012 #

8 AM

MTB 18:30 [3] 4.9 mi (3:47 / mi) +10m 3:45 / mi

9 AM

Strength Training 6:00:00 [2] 0.75 mi (8:00:00 / mi)

4 PM

MTB 22:00 [3] 5.2 mi (4:14 / mi) +10m 4:12 / mi

Monday Dec 17, 2012 #

9 AM

MTB 24:00 [3] 5.75 mi (4:10 / mi) +10m 4:09 / mi

10 AM

Strength Training 6:30:00 [3] 0.5 mi (12:59:41 / mi)

4 PM

MTB 14:00 [3] 2.9 mi (4:50 / mi)

Sunday Dec 16, 2012 #

9 PM

Trek/walk 43:00 [3] 3.0 mi (14:20 / mi) +20m 14:03 / mi
shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

Friday Dec 14, 2012 #

9 AM

Strength Training 7:00:00 [2] 0.5 mi (13:59:39 / mi)

Thursday Dec 13, 2012 #

8 AM

Strength Training 8:00:00 [3] 0.6 mi (13:19:40 / mi)

Monday Dec 10, 2012 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:25:00 [3] 19.0 mi (4:28 / mi)

Saturday Dec 8, 2012 #

8 AM

Yoga 35:00 [2]

11 AM

Orienteering 47:45 [4] *** 6.2 km (7:42 / km) +45m 7:26 / km
spiked:11/11c shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

good for 2nd, but not happy with some bobbles
1 PM

Trek/walk 38:00 [3] 3.2 mi (11:52 / mi) +20m 11:39 / mi
shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

control pick up

Friday Dec 7, 2012 #

10 PM

Yoga 35:00 [2]

Thursday Dec 6, 2012 #

9 AM

Strength Training 4:00:00 [3] 0.5 mi (7:59:48 / mi)

2 PM

Running 35:00 [4] 4.25 mi (8:14 / mi) +40m 8:00 / mi
shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

Wednesday Dec 5, 2012 #

8 AM

MTB 22:00 [2] 4.7 mi (4:41 / mi) +10m 4:39 / mi

Strength Training 6:30:00 [3] 0.3 mi (21:39:28 / mi)

3 PM

MTB 25:00 [3] 4.9 mi (5:06 / mi) +12m 5:04 / mi

Tuesday Dec 4, 2012 #

8 AM

Strength Training 7:30:00 [3] 0.5 mi (14:59:38 / mi)

Monday Dec 3, 2012 #

9 AM

Strength Training 6:45:00 [2] 0.25 mi (27:01:21 / mi)

Saturday Dec 1, 2012 #

7 AM

Adventure Race race 5:41:00 [5] *** 38.0 mi (8:58 / mi) +280m 8:46 / mi
spiked:36/36c shoes: XT Wings 2 - yellow/grey

distance and climb approx.
leg 1: rogaine style trek/run ~4miles
leg 2: biking various road/gravel/easy singletrack ~17miles
leg 2b: small 'o' interruption in biking ~3miles
leg 3: paddle/canoe ~6mile
leg 4: biking singletrack (hilly) ~8miles

Castlewood AR.

« Earlier | Later »