Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Cyclops Spin9 8:33:14 119.0(4:19) 191.51(2:41)
  Running10 4:57:17 31.14(9:33) 50.12(5:56) 479
  MTB1 2:41:00 38.3(4:12) 61.64(2:37) 400
  Trek/walk5 2:04:51 8.95(13:57) 14.4(8:40) 647
  Orienteering2 1:39:35 8.28(12:02) 13.33(7:28) 46119 /22c86%
  Yoga3 53:00
  Total30 20:48:57 205.67 330.99 198719 /22c86%

«»
3:06
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Monday Jan 27, 2014 #

9 PM

Running 27:05 [2] 3.0 mi (9:02 / mi) +42m 8:39 / mi
shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

Sunday Jan 26, 2014 #

9 AM

MTB 2:41:00 [4] 38.3 mi (4:12 / mi) +400m 4:04 / mi

Guru Gravel Grinder
3 PM

Trek/walk 25:00 [2] 1.5 mi (16:40 / mi) +15m 16:10 / mi
shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

Saturday Jan 25, 2014 #

11 AM

Trek/walk 20:00 [3] 1.2 mi (16:40 / mi) +25m 15:39 / mi
shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

Friday Jan 24, 2014 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:04:35 [3] 17.0 mi (3:48 / mi)

Thursday Jan 23, 2014 #

9 PM

Running 22:24 [3] 2.94 mi (7:37 / mi) +40m 7:19 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

Monday Jan 20, 2014 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:30:00 [3] 20.0 mi (4:30 / mi)

Sunday Jan 19, 2014 #

11 PM

Running 23:10 [3] 2.95 mi (7:51 / mi) +50m 7:28 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

Saturday Jan 18, 2014 #

10 AM

Orienteering 48:00 [3] *** 3.65 mi (13:09 / mi) +120m 11:56 / mi
spiked:9/12c shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

practice loop followed by partial film loop
9 PM

Running 16:22 [4] 2.05 mi (7:59 / mi) +23m 7:43 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

Friday Jan 17, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 17:11 [2] 2.1 mi (8:11 / mi) +42m 7:42 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

Tuesday Jan 14, 2014 #

6 AM

Running 16:55 [3] 2.05 mi (8:15 / mi) +22m 7:59 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

12 PM

Trek/walk 20:49 [2] 2.0 mi (10:24 / mi) +44m 9:44 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 43:48 [3] 10.0 mi (4:23 / mi)

Monday Jan 13, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 12:00 [2] 1.0 mi (12:00 / mi)
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

dreadmill wakeup/warmup

Sunday Jan 12, 2014 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 25:00 [3] 5.0 mi (5:00 / mi)

10 PM

Yoga 18:00 [2]

11 PM

Cyclops Spin 42:36 [3] 11.0 mi (3:52 / mi)

Saturday Jan 11, 2014 #

1 PM

Running 1:53:00 [3] 9.3 mi (12:09 / mi) +155m 11:33 / mi
shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

super slushy/muddy trails - trashed my toes a bit, and made the pace rather slow.

Friday Jan 10, 2014 #

7 AM

Yoga 15:00 [2]

10 PM

Running 16:39 [3] 2.12 mi (7:51 / mi) +23m 7:36 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

Thursday Jan 9, 2014 #

7 AM

Yoga 20:00 [2]

3 PM

Trek/walk 15:04 [2] 1.25 mi (12:03 / mi) +33m 11:08 / mi
shoes: Patagonia Tsali

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:32:00 [2] 20.0 mi (4:36 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 8, 2014 #

9 AM

Running 32:31 [3] 3.63 mi (8:57 / mi) +82m 8:22 / mi
shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

Monday Jan 6, 2014 #

7 AM

Cyclops Spin 20:15 [3] 5.0 mi (4:03 / mi)

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 51:00 [3] 11.0 mi (4:38 / mi)

Sunday Jan 5, 2014 #

3 PM

Trek/walk (treadmill) 43:58 [3] 3.0 mi (14:39 / mi) +530m 9:28 / mi
shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

elevation based on 10% incline for the duration of walk/run intervals. stomach ache throughout :( kept overall pace lower than wanted.

Thursday Jan 2, 2014 #

9 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:24:00 [3] 20.0 mi (4:12 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 1, 2014 #

12 PM

Orienteering race 51:35 [4] *** 4.63 mi (11:08 / mi) +341m 9:04 / mi
spiked:10/10c shoes: xt wings 2 red/black

« Earlier | Later »