Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Adventure Race1 26:30:00 135.0(11:47) 217.26(7:19) 4000
  MTB9 8:41:00 93.9(5:33) 151.12(3:27) 3100
  Running4 3:37:40 17.15(12:42) 27.6(7:53) 1442
  Yoga7 3:05:00
  Trek/walk3 1:38:24 8.0(12:18) 12.88(7:39) 125
  Paddling1 30:00 2.9(10:21) 4.67(6:26)
  Total25 44:02:04 256.95 413.52 8667

«»
26:30
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Thursday Oct 30, 2014 #

11 AM

MTB (bike commute) 34:00 [2] 8.0 mi (4:15 / mi) +65m 4:09 / mi

6 PM

MTB 36:00 [2] 7.9 mi (4:33 / mi) +80m 4:25 / mi

Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 #

1 PM

Trek/walk 35:00 [2] 3.0 mi (11:40 / mi) +20m 11:26 / mi
shoes: Altra Olympus

Sunday Oct 26, 2014 #

8 AM

Yoga 20:00 [2]

Saturday Oct 25, 2014 #

3 PM

Running 35:00 [3] 3.4 mi (10:18 / mi) +300m 8:05 / mi
shoes: Altra LP - Black

Saturday Oct 18, 2014 #

8 AM

Adventure Race race 26:30:00 [5] 135.0 mi (11:47 / mi) +4000m 10:47 / mi

NAARS Champs - mileage/time/climb approx.

Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 #

11 AM

Yoga (massage) 1:05:00 [1]

Monday Oct 13, 2014 #

7 AM

Yoga 15:00 [1]

Sunday Oct 12, 2014 #

8 PM

Yoga 20:00 [1]

Saturday Oct 11, 2014 #

1 PM

MTB 2:05:00 intensity: (5:00 @1) + (35:00 @2) + (55:00 @3) + (25:00 @4) + (5:00 @5) 16.5 mi (7:35 / mi) +1300m 6:05 / mi

PCMR training ride
9 PM

Yoga 20:00 [2]

Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 #

5 AM

Running 2:33:00 intensity: (1:20:00 @3) + (1:00:00 @4) + (13:00 @5) 10.1 mi (15:09 / mi) +1002m 11:35 / mi
shoes: Altra LP - Black

Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 #

6 AM

Running 17:00 [2] 2.1 mi (8:06 / mi) +100m 7:03 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

5 PM

Paddling 30:00 [3] 2.9 mi (10:21 / mi)

Monday Oct 6, 2014 #

8 AM

MTB (bike commute) 36:00 [2] 9.0 mi (4:00 / mi) +100m 3:52 / mi

1 PM

Trek/walk 36:24 [2] 3.0 mi (12:08 / mi) +85m 11:09 / mi

lunch walk - brisk trek with mixed in shuffle... trying not to sweat too much for coworkers' sake.
5 PM

MTB 1:31:00 [3] 16.2 mi (5:37 / mi) +680m 4:58 / mi

9 PM

Yoga 20:00 [2]

Sunday Oct 5, 2014 #

9 PM

Running 12:40 [3] 1.55 mi (8:10 / mi) +40m 7:34 / mi
shoes: Altra Olympus

Saturday Oct 4, 2014 #

1 PM

MTB 1:35:00 [3] 13.0 mi (7:18 / mi) +650m 6:20 / mi

Jeremy Ranch - Glenwild Loop & Cobblestone

Friday Oct 3, 2014 #

8 AM

MTB 34:00 [2] 7.7 mi (4:25 / mi) +65m 4:18 / mi

1 PM

Trek/walk 27:00 [1] 2.0 mi (13:30 / mi) +20m 13:06 / mi

Wednesday Oct 1, 2014 #

7 AM

Yoga 25:00 [2]

9 AM

MTB (bike commute) 35:00 [2] 7.8 mi (4:29 / mi) +75m 4:21 / mi

5 PM

MTB 35:00 [2] 7.8 mi (4:29 / mi) +85m 4:20 / mi

« Earlier | Later »