Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: FletchLives

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running8 5:35:30 33.62(9:59) 54.1(6:12) 1656
  Yoga6 2:17:00
  Cyclops Spin3 2:12:00 30.0(4:24) 48.28(2:44)
  Trek/walk2 1:15:00 3.7(20:16) 5.95(12:36) 20
  Strength Training1 10:00
  Total18 11:29:30 67.32 108.34 1676

«»
2:17
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Tuesday Dec 30, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 34:23 [3] 3.55 mi (9:41 / mi) +10m 9:36 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

Monday Dec 22, 2014 #

10 PM

Cyclops Spin 1:05:00 [3] 15.0 mi (4:20 / mi)

Sunday Dec 21, 2014 #

9 PM

Yoga 12:00 [2]

Strength Training 10:00 [2]

Saturday Dec 20, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 1:47:00 [3] 10.6 mi (10:06 / mi) +515m 8:46 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

10 AM

Yoga 20:00 [2]

9 PM

Yoga 10:00 [2]

Thursday Dec 18, 2014 #

12 AM

Cyclops Spin 45:00 [2] 10.0 mi (4:30 / mi)

9 PM

Running 27:44 [3] 3.47 mi (8:00 / mi) +102m 7:19 / mi
shoes: Altra LP - Black

Monday Dec 15, 2014 #

5 PM

Yoga (massage) 1:00:00 [3]

super sore - i think some dairy got snuck in during the work holiday party...
9 PM

Running 12:00 [2] 1.1 mi (10:55 / mi) +10m 10:37 / mi

Sunday Dec 14, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 1:26:00 [3] 6.3 mi (13:39 / mi) +824m 9:42 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

up & down lambs canyon in the snow.

Friday Dec 12, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 23:00 [3] 3.1 mi (7:25 / mi) +95m 6:46 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

Saturday Dec 6, 2014 #

7 AM

Cyclops Spin 22:00 [2] 5.0 mi (4:24 / mi)

8 AM

Yoga 15:00 [2]

Running (treadmill) 18:00 [2] 2.3 mi (7:50 / mi)
shoes: lp 2 yellow

9 AM

Trek/walk 1:00:00 [1] 2.5 mi (24:00 / mi) +20m 23:25 / mi
shoes: lp 2 yellow

7 PM

Trek/walk 15:00 [2] 1.2 mi (12:30 / mi)

Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 #

8 AM

Yoga 20:00 [2]

Monday Dec 1, 2014 #

6 AM

Running 27:23 [2] 3.2 mi (8:33 / mi) +100m 7:48 / mi
shoes: Altra Olympus

« Earlier | Later »