Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: taysidefrog

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  cycling7 3:56:34 59.82 96.27 180
  running9 2:59:26 15.98(11:14) 25.72(6:59) 118
  swimming5 2:31:42 2.42(1:02:36) 3.9(38:54)
  Orienteering1 29:47 2.45(12:08) 3.95(7:32) 70
  joggling1 20:00
  Total23 10:17:29 80.68 129.84 368

«»
1:05
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Jan 31, 2014 #

Note
(injured)

Thursday Jan 30, 2014 #

Note
(injured)

Wednesday Jan 29, 2014 #

10 AM

cycling (spin bike intervals) 27:19 [4] 9.2 mi (2:58 / mi)
ahr:139 max:169

really like the spin bike, went for the top effort level today.
11 AM

running (treadmill intervals) 20:17 [4] 3.18 km (6:23 / km)
ahr:162 max:175

Thought i'd continue the interval theme on the treadmill. On my last 400m sprint and had sudden pain in R calf. Now limping. Was feeling quite good as well although HR suggests I was maybe pushing too hard.
Back to being a couch potato for a while.

Sunday Jan 26, 2014 #

11 AM

cycling (spin bike) 39:04 [4] 11.9 mi (3:17 / mi)
ahr:135 max:171

12 PM

running (treadmill) 22:00 [3] 3.04 km (7:14 / km)
ahr:155 max:170

Saturday Jan 25, 2014 #

9 AM

cycling (spin bike) 38:00 [3] 12.3 mi (3:05 / mi)
ahr:114 max:142

aerobic session to video on spin bike, a new addition to the gym.

Friday Jan 24, 2014 #

1 PM

running (run to pool) 7:00 [2] 0.96 km (7:18 / km)

2 PM

running (treadmill) 20:00 [3] 2.79 km (7:10 / km)

3 PM

cycling (spin bike) 22:08 [3] 7.2 mi (3:04 / mi)

Monday Jan 20, 2014 #

6 PM

running (run to pool) 7:09 [2] 1.01 km (7:05 / km)

7 PM

swimming (pool) 30:38 [3] 0.85 km (36:02 / km)

Sunday Jan 19, 2014 #

11 AM

Orienteering race (sprint relay Perth) 29:47 [4] 3.95 km (7:32 / km) +70m 6:56 / km

1st leg 17 controls, perth College

Friday Jan 17, 2014 #

6 PM

cycling (gym bike) 25:00 [3] 10.94 km (2:17 / km)

7 PM

running (gym treadmill) 25:00 [3] 3.43 km (7:17 / km)

Wednesday Jan 15, 2014 #

12 PM

running (2 laps Pit park) 29:49 [3] 4.14 km (7:12 / km) +67m 6:40 / km

Monday Jan 13, 2014 #

swimming (pool) 32:06 [3] 0.85 km (37:46 / km)

Sunday Jan 12, 2014 #

1 PM

running (railtrack) 27:03 [3] 4.04 km (6:42 / km) +31m 6:27 / km
ahr:161 max:173

Saturday Jan 11, 2014 #

3 PM

cycling (Saline loop) 1:05:03 [3] 19.99 km (3:15 / km) +180m 3:07 / km
ahr:150 max:174

Friday Jan 10, 2014 #

swimming (pool) 30:00 [3] 0.75 km (40:00 / km)

Thursday Jan 9, 2014 #

7 PM

running 21:08 [3] 3.13 km (6:45 / km) +20m 6:33 / km

round the block

Wednesday Jan 8, 2014 #

swimming (pool) 30:22 [3] 0.75 km (40:29 / km)

Monday Jan 6, 2014 #

joggling (gym treadmill) 20:00 [2]

7 PM

cycling (gym bike) 20:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 5, 2014 #

10 AM

swimming (pool) 28:36 [3] 0.7 km (40:51 / km)

« Earlier | Later »