Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Steele

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Race1 22:40:00
  Strength 3 3:00:00
  Biking1 2:50:00 24.85(6:50) 40.0(4:15)
  Trail Run3 2:35:00 15.53(9:59) 25.0(6:12)
  Spin3 1:16:00
  Core2 1:00:00
  Hill Repeats1 30:00
  Total11 33:51:00 40.39 65.0

«»
22:40
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Wednesday May 25, 2011 #

Strength (pyramid #1) 1:30:00 [3]

Pyramid #1
squats
power squats
reverse DB lunge off bench
dips
DB press on ball
Core - sweepers with weigthed bar, planks

Saturday May 21, 2011 #

Race race (Wild Wonderful 24hrs) 22:40:00 [3]

first in category and 6/55 teams overall

Monday May 16, 2011 #

Spin 45:00 [3]

spin with Anette

Friday May 13, 2011 #

Trail Run 1:30:00 [3] 11.0 km (8:11 / km)

Blueberry trail run with Barb

Thursday May 12, 2011 #

Spin 30:00 [3]

spin with Rebecca

Core 30:00 [3]

Strength 30:00 [3]

as part of 30:30:30

Wednesday May 11, 2011 #

Hill Repeats 30:00 [4]
ahr:141 max:165

5 repeats on suicide hill

Tuesday May 10, 2011 #

Trail Run 38:00 [3] 6.0 km (6:20 / km)

Blueberry skating trail with 10 lb weighted pack

Monday May 9, 2011 #

Core 30:00 [3]

Spin cancelled just core

Sunday May 8, 2011 #

Spin 1:00 [4]

Spin - Greg
15 min Core

Biking (endurance) 2:50:00 [4] 40.0 km (4:15 / km)

rail line drafting and towing

Friday May 6, 2011 #

Trail Run (Blueberry) 27:00 [3] 8.0 km (3:23 / km)

Wednesday May 4, 2011 #

Strength (Pyramid #1) 1:00:00 [3]

Squats
Jump ups
shoulder press
DB lunge
plus 15 min Core

« Earlier | Later »