Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Jiminy C

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Gardening3 9:10:00
  Walking / PT6 7:00:00
  walking6 6:50:00 4.0 6.44
  Ranch work1 5:00:00
  Walk/run/plyometrics3 5:00:00
  Walk/run1 2:50:00 10.0(17:00) 16.09(10:34)
  core strenght1 1:30:00 1.0(1:30:01) 1.61(55:56)
  jog1 30:00 1.0(30:00) 1.61(18:39)
  Total22 37:50:00 16.0 25.75

«»
5:00
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday May 24, 2011 #

walking 45:00 [3]

Fast pace

Monday May 23, 2011 #

walking warm up/down 1:00:00 [3]

Tired from weekend work

Sunday May 22, 2011 #

Gardening 4:00:00 [3]

Saturday May 21, 2011 #

Ranch work long (working cattle/ maintance) 5:00:00 [3]

Wednesday May 18, 2011 #

Walk/run/plyometrics 1:30:00 [3]

Ran 15 min straight then did PT workout

Tuesday May 17, 2011 #

Walking / PT 1:30:00 [3]

Monday May 16, 2011 #

walking 40:00 [3]

Sunday May 15, 2011 #

Walk/run 2:50:00 [3] 10.0 mi (17:00 / mi)

Bay to Breakers S.F 7.4 miles Pre and post race around 4 more miles
Had a blast!!!!!!

Saturday May 14, 2011 #

walking 2:20:00 [3] 4.0 mi (35:00 / mi)

Walking around S.F

Friday May 13, 2011 #

Walking / PT 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday May 12, 2011 #

jog (pull weeds) 30:00 [3] 1.0 mi (30:00 / mi)

Wednesday May 11, 2011 #

Walk/run/plyometrics 1:30:00 [3]

Tuesday May 10, 2011 #

Walking / PT 40:00 [3]

Monday May 9, 2011 #

Walk/run/plyometrics 2:00:00 [3]

Walk a mile with Chloe ( horse that is pregnant due any day now) then ran 1 mile. Did a few plyometrics.

Sunday May 8, 2011 #

Gardening 30:00 [3]

Cleaning barn and pulling weeds

Saturday May 7, 2011 #

Gardening 4:40:00 [3]

Friday May 6, 2011 #

walking 1:30:00 [3]

Prep for Sr. Cit Prom

Thursday May 5, 2011 #

Walking / PT 1:30:00 [3]

Wednesday May 4, 2011 #

Walking / PT 1:30:00 [3]

Usual with gardening after

Tuesday May 3, 2011 #

core strenght 1:30:00 [3] 1.0 mi (1:30:01 / mi)

Aggressive walk with Chloe (Horse) 1 mile ( not riding)
Core strength exercises and PT Stretches

Monday May 2, 2011 #

Walking / PT (stretching) 50:00 [3]

Walked then PT exercises and stretches

Sunday May 1, 2011 #

walking 35:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »