Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: spencerm

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Cycling8 9:35:00 169.6(3:23) 272.95(2:06) 500
  Swimming5 3:17:11
  Run5 1:49:46 10.5(10:27) 16.9(6:30)
  Total17 14:41:57 180.1 289.84 500

«»
1:45
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Thursday Apr 28, 2011 #

6 PM

Cycling 1:25:00 [4] 25.6 mi (3:19 / mi)

Camp Kory ride

Wednesday Apr 27, 2011 #

Swimming 30:34 [2]

Working on bilateral breathing

Tuesday Apr 26, 2011 #

Cycling 1:00:00 [4] 21.5 mi (2:47 / mi)

60 minute interval session on indoor trainer

Monday Apr 25, 2011 #

6 AM

Cycling 1:00:00 [3] 21.5 mi (2:47 / mi)

Intervals on trainer

Wednesday Apr 20, 2011 #

10 PM

Swimming 1:04:00 [2]

400 meter free
2500 meter free

Monday Apr 18, 2011 #

9 AM

Run 18:36 [2] 2.0 mi (9:18 / mi)

2 miles on the treadmill, 6.5 speed

Sunday Apr 17, 2011 #

Cycling 1:00:00 [3] 16.5 mi (3:38 / mi)

Golf Course ride

Saturday Apr 16, 2011 #

Cycling 1:15:00 [3] 20.0 mi (3:45 / mi)

Snoqualmie Falls

Friday Apr 15, 2011 #

Swimming 39:00 [3]

1600 M tempo swim
(2) 100 M Intervals with 50 meter swim between

Run 18:50 [2] 2.0 mi (9:25 / mi)

2 mile run on treadmill at 6.3

Tuesday Apr 12, 2011 #

Run 18:50 [2] 2.0 mi (9:25 / mi)

2 mile run on Treadmill @ 6.3

Saturday Apr 9, 2011 #

Cycling 1:10:00 [3] 21.0 mi (3:20 / mi)

Golf course/Fall City: tempo ride with high cadence

Friday Apr 8, 2011 #

Swimming 31:00 [3]

800 m free (tempo)
100 m kickboard
100m breast
100 m freestyle sprint (1:30)
400 m free

Thursday Apr 7, 2011 #

8 PM

Cycling 1:00:00 [2] 21.5 mi (2:47 / mi)

9 PM

Run 18:30 [2] 2.0 mi (9:15 / mi)

Monday Apr 4, 2011 #

6 AM

Swimming 32:37 [2]

(2) 400 meters Freestyle Tempo
(1) 100 meter kickboard
(1) 100 Breast
(1) 100 Freestyle Sprint

Saturday Apr 2, 2011 #

9 AM

Cycling 1:45:00 [2] 22.0 mi (4:46 / mi) +500m 4:27 / mi

Moderate ride up to Snoqualmie Falls

Friday Apr 1, 2011 #

6 PM

Run 35:00 [1] 2.5 mi (14:00 / mi)

.25 mile warm-up (walk)
1.0 m run
.25 m walk
1.0 m run

« Earlier | Later »