Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Animal-O

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Cycling25 17:30:00 188.65(5:34) 303.6(3:28)
  Orienteering4 8:23:00 15.53 25.0
  Running4 4:25:00 13.05 21.0
  Cross training3 2:20:00
  Walking1 2:00:00
  Total28 34:38:00 217.23 349.6

«»
4:45
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Nov 30, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Tuesday Nov 29, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Monday Nov 28, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Sunday Nov 27, 2011 #

Orienteering race 53:00 [5]

was Eliminated at the Eliminator,... and misspunched the first control! hummm... running capabilities were low, lungs did not seem to open up. Arrgghhhh!
:)

Cycling 40:00 [3] 13.0 km (3:05 / km)

just Transport

Friday Nov 25, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Cross training 40:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 24, 2011 #

Running 1:10:00 [4] 10.0 km (7:00 / km)

Cycling 45:00 [2] 12.4 km (3:38 / km)

Wednesday Nov 23, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Tuesday Nov 22, 2011 #

Cycling 1:20:00 [1] 24.2 km (3:18 / km)

Running (XSNRG) 1:00:00 [5]

first time i felt stronger... soaking wet in the rain... super cool run

Monday Nov 21, 2011 #

Cross training 40:00 [3]

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Sunday Nov 20, 2011 #

Orienteering 45:00 [5]
shoes: O_shoes

Cross training 1:00:00 [3]

Cycling 50:00 [2] 15.0 km (3:20 / km)

Saturday Nov 19, 2011 #

Cycling 50:00 [2] 15.0 km (3:20 / km)

Friday Nov 18, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Thursday Nov 17, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Running 1:15:00 [4] 11.0 km (6:49 / km)

Wednesday Nov 16, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Tuesday Nov 15, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Monday Nov 14, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Sunday Nov 13, 2011 #

Orienteering race 4:45:00 [5] 25.0 km (11:24 / km)
shoes: O_shoes

Friday Nov 11, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Thursday Nov 10, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Wednesday Nov 9, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Tuesday Nov 8, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Monday Nov 7, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Sunday Nov 6, 2011 #

Orienteering 2:00:00 [5]

Running (pick up controls) 1:00:00 [3]

Saturday Nov 5, 2011 #

Walking 2:00:00 [1]

Friday Nov 4, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Thursday Nov 3, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Wednesday Nov 2, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Tuesday Nov 1, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

« Earlier | Later »