Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Animal-O

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Cycling22 15:44:00 170.36(5:32) 274.16(3:27)
  Running7 6:27:27 29.53 47.53
  Hockey/skating3 3:26:49 9.3 14.97
  Walking1 2:30:00
  Orienteering1 1:17:00
  Total25 29:25:16 209.19 336.66

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Friday Dec 30, 2011 #

Hockey/skating 56:49 [5] 7.97 km (7:08 / km)

Cycling 30:00 [2] 11.2 km (2:41 / km)

Thursday Dec 29, 2011 #

Hockey/skating 1:30:00 [4] 7.0 km (12:51 / km)

Cycling 30:00 [1] 11.2 km (2:41 / km)

Wednesday Dec 28, 2011 #

Cycling 4:00:00 [3] 55.0 km (4:22 / km)

Missassauga Cycling SAGA!
I fricking got lost so many times!!! and cars whizzing by me at high speeds, and ice and cold,.. was a trip to remember ... but not fondly!
It was actually a bit dumb, could have gotten killed a few times.

Tuesday Dec 27, 2011 #

Running 53:00 [3] 7.3 km (7:16 / km)

Friday Dec 23, 2011 #

Cycling 30:00 [2] 11.2 km (2:41 / km)

Thursday Dec 22, 2011 #

Cycling 45:00 [1] 11.2 km (4:01 / km)

Wednesday Dec 21, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Tuesday Dec 20, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:34 / km)

Monday Dec 19, 2011 #

Cycling 45:00 [1] 11.2 km (4:01 / km)

Sunday Dec 18, 2011 #

Running 2:06:00 [3] 16.32 km (7:43 / km)

slow slow jazz christmas song run (with only one dog meeting)

Saturday Dec 17, 2011 #

Hockey/skating 1:00:00 [2]

Cycling 35:00 [1] 14.0 km (2:30 / km)

Friday Dec 16, 2011 #

Running 37:59 [3] 5.74 km (6:37 / km)

trying to build a baseline...

Cycling 26:00 [1] 5.7 km (4:34 / km)

Thursday Dec 15, 2011 #

Cycling 23:00 [1] 6.43 km (3:35 / km)

Running 34:51 [4] 5.67 km (6:09 / km)

Wednesday Dec 14, 2011 #

Running 37:39 [3] 5.48 km (6:52 / km)

Cycling 23:00 [1] 6.43 km (3:35 / km)

Tuesday Dec 13, 2011 #

Running 13:00 [2] 1.06 km (12:16 / km)

Cycling 17:00 [1] 5.6 km (3:02 / km)

Running 44:58 [3] 5.96 km (7:33 / km)

Monday Dec 12, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Friday Dec 9, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Thursday Dec 8, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Running 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 7, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Tuesday Dec 6, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Monday Dec 5, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Saturday Dec 3, 2011 #

Cycling 40:00 [1] 13.0 km (3:05 / km)

Walking (trail clearing) 2:30:00 [1]

Trail clearing with TOC. Developing compulsive-clipper-syndrome towards any wayward branches. Actually have slight muscle pain in left forearm from intense clipper activity.
Was good fun, sun was shinning... ! Cannot really call it training though, but yeah...

Friday Dec 2, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [1] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

Bad sport week,... i'll use the too-intense-at-work excuse... must do better as I only got out on my bike for transport and my running shoes stayed neatly in my unneat closet.

Thursday Dec 1, 2011 #

Cycling 35:00 [2] 11.2 km (3:08 / km)

« Earlier | Later »