Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Animal-O

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2018:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Hiking3 12:00:00 19.0(37:53) 30.58(23:33) 1405
  Lifting6 3:55:00
  Walking3 1:59:53 5.56(21:33) 8.95(13:24)
  Running2 1:08:01 4.57(14:52) 7.36(9:14)
  Cross training1 20:00
  Total14 19:22:54 29.14 46.89 1405

«»
7:00
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 #

Cross training 20:00 [4]

Bodyweight work, some jacks, squats, burpees, and mountain climbers. It's a go.
6 PM

Running (running the pup) 46:56 [2] 4.66 km (10:04 / km)

Just getting back from travels, walk/running the pup. Nothing too strenuous... that should come.

Monday Jan 29, 2018 #

Hiking 1:00:00 [1] 5.0 km (12:00 / km)

small little hike, to the start of the narrows and to weeping rock. It was a fun strolley day. :)

Sunday Jan 28, 2018 #

Hiking 4:00:00 [3] 8.2 km (29:16 / km) +505m 22:23 / km

Angel's Landing in Zion national park with S. I was surprised that most of the path was paved, but after a nice long lunch in the sun we hit the scrambles, chains were necessary and I was very happy to be able to grab them at any moment.
No wind, beautiful sunshine.
Amazing views, really fantastic hike in great company (he still laughs at my stupid jokes).

Saturday Jan 27, 2018 #

Hiking 7:00:00 [3] 17.38 km (24:10 / km) +900m 19:12 / km

Grand Canyon Hike!! out to plateau point! I had not been hiking in ages!!!!
I was so happy about it.

Saturday Jan 20, 2018 #

Running (puppy walking) 21:05 [2] 2.7 km (7:49 / km)

Saturday Jan 13, 2018 #

Lifting (Powerlifting) 40:00 [4]

Lifting with Paluna was fun, got my heart rate up and did a good few reps of snatches.

Friday Jan 12, 2018 #

Lifting 45:00 [4]

Home gym lifting ! 5 by 5

Thursday Jan 11, 2018 #

Walking 19:21 [1] 1.58 km (12:15 / km)

puppy walking

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 #

Lifting 35:00 [3]

5 by 5 lifting

Monday Jan 8, 2018 #

Walking 40:32 [1] 2.37 km (17:06 / km)

puppy walking

Lifting 35:00 [3]

5 by 5 lifting

Sunday Jan 7, 2018 #

Walking (puppy walking) 1:00:00 [1] 5.0 km (12:00 / km)

Humber!!!! park walk with the pupper

Thursday Jan 4, 2018 #

Lifting 40:00 [3]

5 by 5 lifting

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 #

Lifting 40:00 [3]

5 by 5 lifting

« Earlier | Later »