Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: stevealexander

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Abingdon17 19:55:11 106.3(11:15) 171.07(6:59)
  Total17 19:55:11 106.3(11:15) 171.07(6:59)
  [1-5]16 14:55:11
averages - weight:3lbs

«»
5:00
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Jul 31, 2011 #

Abingdon race 1:23:00 [4] 10.0 mi (8:18 / mi)

Hot, ran without watch and mis judged my pace. Went off at 10k pace really and suffered in second half.

Wednesday Jul 27, 2011 #

Abingdon intervals 30:00 [3] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

10 x45 sec fast 60 sec walk

Monday Jul 25, 2011 #

Abingdon (Steady) 30:00 [3] 3.7 mi (8:06 / mi)

Saturday Jul 23, 2011 #

Abingdon long 2:30:00 [2] 12.0 mi (12:30 / mi)

Long run with Striders slow plenty of stops.

Tuesday Jul 19, 2011 #

Abingdon intervals 50:00 [3] 3.0 mi (16:40 / mi)

5*300@64
3*1200@5.16

Monday Jul 18, 2011 #

Abingdon (Steady) 35:00 [3] 4.2 mi (8:20 / mi)

Blackfriars - Tower Bridge loop

Sunday Jul 17, 2011 #

Abingdon tempo 1:04:00 [4] 8.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

St Albans Way to Shepshyde

Thursday Jul 14, 2011 #

Abingdon (Steady) 40:00 [3] 4.5 mi (8:53 / mi)

Blackfriars Green Park - tired

Wednesday Jul 13, 2011 #

Abingdon race 44:00 [4] 5.7 mi (7:43 / mi)
weight:3lbs

Trent Park mwrrl.

Tuesday Jul 12, 2011 #

Abingdon intervals 50:00 [4] 5.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

mile warm up

2x300 1.02 mins
2x650 2.41 mins
2x950 4.04 mins
2x1250 5.34 mins

mile warm down

Sunday Jul 10, 2011 #

Abingdon tempo 59:49 [3] 7.5 mi (7:59 / mi)

Sheepshyde loop

Friday Jul 8, 2011 #

Abingdon (Steady) 30:00 [3] 3.7 mi (8:06 / mi)

Thursday Jul 7, 2011 #

Abingdon (walk) 5:00:00 [0] 11.0 mi (27:16 / mi)

Tuesday Jul 5, 2011 #

Abingdon intervals 30:00 [4] 3.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

4x600 @ 2.30, 8x200 @ 41

Monday Jul 4, 2011 #

Abingdon (Steady) 39:22 [3] 5.0 mi (7:52 / mi)

Sunday Jul 3, 2011 #

Abingdon long 1:50:00 [3] 11.0 mi (10:00 / mi)

Jersey Lane, hertswood with Patrick.

Friday Jul 1, 2011 #

Abingdon intervals 50:00 [3] 6.0 mi (8:20 / mi)

Mile jog
8 x 5 min intervals 2.5 min fast / 2.5 min walk
Mile jog

« Earlier | Later »