Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ateutsch

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Rock Climbing8 15:45:00
  Orienteering3 5:26:20 4.78 7.7
  Running3 4:30:00
  Bicycling1 30:00
  Swimming1 30:00
  Total16 26:41:20 4.78 7.7

«»
4:30
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Sep 30, 2011 #

12 PM

Bicycling 30:00 [4]

6 PM

Rock Climbing (Bouldering) 1:15:00 [3]

Tuesday Sep 27, 2011 #

9 PM

Rock Climbing (Technical) 1:45:00 [1]

Saturday Sep 24, 2011 #

12 PM

Orienteering race 1:11:06 [4]

Wednesday Sep 21, 2011 #

6 AM

Running intervals 1:30:00 [3]

Tuesday Sep 20, 2011 #

9 PM

Rock Climbing long 1:45:00 [2]

Sunday Sep 18, 2011 #

10 AM

Orienteering long (Rogaine) 3:00:00 [2]

4 PM

Rock Climbing (Bouldering) 1:30:00 [3]

Friday Sep 16, 2011 #

7 PM

Rock Climbing 3:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Sep 14, 2011 #

6 PM

Running 1:30:00 [4]

Tuesday Sep 13, 2011 #

8 PM

Rock Climbing (Bouldering) 2:00:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 11, 2011 #

11 AM

Orienteering race 1:15:14 [4] 7.7 km (9:46 / km)

Thursday Sep 8, 2011 #

12 PM

Swimming 30:00 [2]

Wednesday Sep 7, 2011 #

6 PM

Running intervals 1:30:00 [4]

Tuesday Sep 6, 2011 #

5 PM

Rock Climbing (Bouldering) 2:30:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 4, 2011 #

3 PM

Rock Climbing (Bouldering) 2:00:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »