Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Discussion: CMO 2017 entries

in: jjcote

Jul 29, 2017 11:09 AM # 
jjcote:
Post here to enter the 2017 Corn Maze Orienteering champs, providing the following information:
- Name
- Age
- Gender
- SI number (if you don't have an SI e-punch stick, you can borrow one)
- Club
- e-mail
Advertisement  
Jul 29, 2017 11:11 AM # 
jjcote:
J-J Cote
56
M
9005132
LROC
jjcotelists@verizon.net
Jul 29, 2017 6:08 PM # 
cmorse:
Clinton Morse - possibly Hayden & Ellen
55
M
503553
NEOC
cemorse01@sbcglobal.net
Jul 29, 2017 8:10 PM # 
coach:
Jeffrey Saeger
67
M
7200413
neoc
runwld2@gmail.com
Judith Karpinski
67
F
263048
neoc
jakarpinski@yahoo.com
Jul 30, 2017 12:27 AM # 
Charlie:
Charlie DeWeese
70
M
1392032
WCOC
deweesecc@gmail.com

Rhonda DeWeese
65
F
348602
WCOC
rhondadeweese52@gmail.com

Maybe some others. will post when I know.
Jul 30, 2017 2:19 AM # 
GuyO:
Guy Olsen
59
M
2017975 [edited 8/28]
HVO
GuyPOlsen@aol.com
Jul 30, 2017 3:59 AM # 
rlindzon:
Ralph Lindzon
61
M
8631629
TOC
rlindzon@rogers.com
Jul 30, 2017 2:40 PM # 
skdewitt:
Susan DeWitt
51
F
7030
WCOC
skdewitt@snet.net

Rick DeWitt
59
M
7031
WCOC
wrdewitt@snet.net
Jul 30, 2017 3:18 PM # 
PBricker:
Phil Bricker
63
M
9101819
NEOC
bricker@philos.umass.edu
Jul 30, 2017 5:09 PM # 
Gswede:
Registering two Spanish friends who will be in attendance. I'm vicariously living through them

Juan Manuel Mérida
28
M
407487
J-Sport (FEDO)
juanmamerida_o@hotmail.com

Violeta Feliciano
24
F
8622630
Colivenc (FEDO)
violetaonil@hotmail.com
Jul 31, 2017 4:08 PM # 
fossil:
Nathan Colllinsworth
16
M
8648354
ROC
nathan@collinsworth.info

Mitch Collinsworth
58
M
8648384
ROC
mitch@collinsworth.info
Jul 31, 2017 4:33 PM # 
umeditor:
Patrick McNeal
39
M
9200220
NEOC
patrick.mcneal@gmail.com

Greg Lewis
37
M
7204745
NEOC
gmlewis@umich.edu
Aug 1, 2017 1:20 AM # 
Pia W:
Pia Webb
46
F
7109280
CSU
piakivisakk@yahoo.com

Mark Webb
52
M
7976289
CSU
mark_a_webb@yahoo.com
Aug 2, 2017 11:24 AM # 
barb:
Barb Bryant, 55, F, 1397731, NEOC, barb.bryant@gmail.com
Dave Yee, 54, M, 504018, NEOC, daveyee617@gmail.com
Isabel Bryant, 20, F, 2043641, CSU, ifb116@gmail.com
Vilppu Viinikainen, 16, M, TBD, NEOC, vilppu.v.viinikainen@luukku.com
Keegan Harkavy, 14, M, TBD, NEOC, keegan@harkador.com
Ann Marie Mador, 56, F, TBD, NEOC, annmarie@harkador.com
Brad Harkavy, 52, M, TBD, NEOC, brad@harkador.com
Aug 2, 2017 9:54 PM # 
CraigW:
Craig Weber, 63, M, 1392042, HVO, quarkmd@gmail.com
Aug 2, 2017 11:00 PM # 
barb:
Theo Boehm, 16, M, TBD, OUSA, theoboehm77@gmail.com
Aug 6, 2017 8:44 PM # 
barb:
Adeline Vidolova, 14, F, TBD, OUSA, avidolova@gmail.com
Colin Harmer, 14, M, TBD, OUSA, aharmer4@gmail.com
Courtney Collins, 52?, F, TBD, none, lunabay27@yahoo.com
Aug 7, 2017 4:06 PM # 
barb:
Vincent Chen, 15, M, TBD, TBD, vincent.t.chen@gmail.com
Aug 7, 2017 11:17 PM # 
EChild:
Ethan Childs
23
Male
1398043
GMOC
ethanorienteer@gmail.com
Aug 12, 2017 12:50 PM # 
walk:
George Walker, 74, M, 2048130, WCOC, walkegg@mindspring.com
Lynette Walker, 77, F, 339654, WCOC, same
Aug 12, 2017 5:15 PM # 
jjcote:
Gail R, registered by email.
Robert G, registered by email.
Aug 12, 2017 9:56 PM # 
oxensd:
David Oxenstierna
55
Male
7200913
HVO
david@oxenstierna.org

Maybe Alexandra too.
Aug 16, 2017 2:09 AM # 
Joe:
Joe and pavlina
55 56
M f
504014 1007814
WCOC
Hotmail or gmail or yahoo
Aug 19, 2017 5:49 PM # 
dness:
Dean Sturtevant
62
M
419077
NEOC
deansturtevant@gmail.com
Aug 20, 2017 8:37 AM # 
barb:
David Bryant, 22, M, TBD, TBD, nedink@gmail.com
Aug 20, 2017 6:08 PM # 
gail:
Gail Gagarin
69
F
46646
WCOC
ggagarin@comcast.net
Aug 22, 2017 3:19 PM # 
SPEEDKILLS167:
Alex Rosenberg
14
M
TBD
TBD
arosenberg221@gmail.com
Aug 23, 2017 11:46 AM # 
Evalin B:
Evalin Brautigam
21
F
1007827
WCOC
evalin.b@gmail.com
Aug 25, 2017 6:35 PM # 
PG:
Peter Gagarin
73
M
1392034
WCOC
pg@crocker.com
Aug 28, 2017 2:39 AM # 
jjcote:
Katia B, registered by email.
Giovanni B., registered by email.
Aug 28, 2017 10:52 PM # 
kleina:
Amanda Klein
31
F
-
-
amanda_klein@lsrhs.net
Aug 29, 2017 1:23 PM # 
acjospe:
Oh no, I hope I didn't miss the entry! I clearly missed reading course notes until now. Sorry!

Alex Jospe
33
F
7031003
CSU
acjospe@gmail.com

And:

Ed Despard
33
M
No idea what his epunch is
CSU
edwarddes@gmail.com
Aug 29, 2017 5:22 PM # 
MJChilds:
65
F
1398025
GMOC
MJCdodie@gmail.com
Aug 30, 2017 11:03 AM # 
jjcote:
Jackson C., registered by email.
Aug 30, 2017 11:07 AM # 
jjcote:
Regular registration is now closed. If you have what you think is a plausible story as to why you should still be able to enter, email jjcotelists@verizon.net.
Aug 31, 2017 6:32 PM # 
MJChilds:
Here's my SI number. Sorry for the delay. 1398025

Please login to add a message.