Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 125 – 126

QOC Jug Bay Chase (Jun 2, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 3:41 Black
2. ken 3:53 +12 5% Black
3. j-man 3:54 +13 6% Black
4. jtorranc 3:56 +15 7% Black
5. Daniel Quinn 4:34 +53 24% Long Advanced
6. jaygelman 5:25 +1:44 47% Black
7. Michael Berry 5:47 +2:06 57% Medium Advanced
8. Kim Jepsen 5:51 +2:10 59% Black
9. Jan Merka 5:54 +2:13 60% Black
10. medag 5:58 +2:17 62% Black
11. donkst 6:06 +2:25 66% Black
12. vlin 6:10 +2:29 67% Long Advanced
13. TomN 6:21 +2:40 72% Black
14. peggyd 6:23 +2:42 73% Black
15. JonD 6:28 +2:47 76% Black
16. Howie Weinstein 6:44 +3:03 83% Long Advanced
17. Greg_L 6:56 +3:15 88% Black
18. tstrat 6:57 +3:16 89% Black
19. jodylanders 7:17 +3:36 98% Medium Advanced
20. msirbu 8:04 +4:23 119% Black
21. YouRNotHere 8:09 +4:28 121% Long Advanced
22. JohnB 8:28 +4:47 130% Black
23. mmace 8:32 +4:51 132% Medium Advanced
24. Adam Barrett 8:40 +4:59 135% Long Advanced
25. orun4fun 8:49 +5:08 139% Black
26. francish 8:52 +5:11 141% Medium Advanced
27. Tim Van Vranken 8:54 +5:13 142% Medium Advanced
27. vido 8:54 +5:13 142% Black
29. Karen Mogensen 9:04 +5:23 146% Medium Advanced
30. Andrew Sharp 9:30 +5:49 158% Medium Advanced
31. John Studach 9:33 +5:52 159% Short Advanced
31. Jack Logansmith 9:33 +5:52 159% Medium Advanced
33. Petya Aleksieva 9:45 +6:04 165% Short Advanced
34. Don Davis 9:46 +6:05 165% Medium Advanced
35. Josh Blaustein 10:09 +6:28 176% Long Advanced
36. Sam Listwak 10:15 +6:34 178% Black
37. Mike Stasiowski 10:22 +6:41 181% Black
38. donames 10:46 +7:05 192% Short Advanced
39. Christiana Logansmith 11:13 +7:32 205% Medium Advanced
40. Donpescado 11:21 +7:40 208% Medium Advanced
41. Ryan Stasiowski 11:56 +8:15 224% Black
42. logicaldecision 12:12 +8:31 231% Black
43. Tom Wells 12:17 +8:36 233% Long Advanced
44. Patricia Mace 13:19 +9:38 262% Short Advanced
45. Michael Rodrigues 13:25 +9:44 264% Black
46. Darcy Good 13:29 +9:48 266% Short Advanced
46. Heidi Onkst 13:29 +9:48 266% Short Advanced
48. John Landers 14:25 +10:44 291% Short Advanced
49. David Alexander 15:05 +11:24 310% Medium Advanced
50. Michael Newman 15:07 +11:26 310% Short Advanced
51. Mark Baugh 15:47 +12:06 329% Medium Advanced
52. Dwight Johnson 16:34 +12:53 350% Short Advanced
53. Eva Matveeva 17:18 +13:37 370% Short Advanced
54. Esben Jepsen 17:45 +14:04 382% Short Advanced
55. Adam Kemper 18:47 +15:06 410% Medium Advanced
56. Sidney Sachs 19:10 +15:29 420% Short Advanced
57. Boryana Peeva 19:48 +16:07 438% Short Advanced
58. Marit Davis 21:41 +18:00 489% Short Advanced
59. sevin 21:56 +18:15 495% Short Advanced
60. Suzanne Izzo 26:15 +22:34 613% Short Advanced
61. AmyL 28:52 +25:11 684% Short Advanced