Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 162 – 147

Adelaide NOL (Mar 10, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Paulo Jun Alvear Fujii 13:51 Course 1 BAB
2. Victor Manser 18:58 +5:07 37% Course 1 BBA
2. kEEly 18:58 +5:07 37% Course 1 BBB
4. Bruce 20:02 +6:11 45% Course 1 BBA
5. andyhill 20:11 +6:20 46% Course 1 BAA
6. Shaun McDonough 20:13 +6:22 46% Course 1 BAA
7. david 20:22 +6:31 47% Course 1 BBA
8. Brodie Nank 20:26 +6:35 48% Course 1 ABB
9. fenry 20:36 +6:45 49% Course 1 AAB
10. Larry 21:19 +7:28 54% Course 1 ABA
11. Brooner 21:32 +7:41 55% Course 1 ABB
12. joshblatch 21:43 +7:52 57% Course 1 BAB
13. Lachlan Hallett 21:48 +7:57 57% Course 1 BAB
14. Christopher Naunton 21:53 +8:02 58% Course 1 BAA
15. Jemery Day 23:16 +9:25 68% Course 1 BBA
16. Eon 24:19 +10:28 76% Course 1 ABB
17. Jarrah Day 24:23 +10:32 76% Course 1 AAA
18. tRicky 24:35 +10:44 77% Course 1 ABA
19. fletch 24:47 +10:56 79% Course 1 ABB
20. Craig 24:53 +11:02 80% Course 1 BBB
21. Andrew Barnett 25:31 +11:40 84% Course 1 BAA
22. obewan 26:20 +12:29 90% Course 1 AAB
23. Patrik Gunnarsson 26:37 +12:46 92% Course 1 BBA
24. blairtrewin 26:38 +12:47 92% Course 1 BBB
25. Macca 26:42 +12:51 93% Course 1 ABB
26. Uncle JiM 27:18 +13:27 97% Course 1 ABA
27. Matthew Parton 28:01 +14:10 102% Course 1 BAA
28. Angus Robinson 30:12 +16:21 118% Course 1 BBB
29. ShotRat 31:32 +17:41 128% Course 1 BAB
30. them&angus 32:15 +18:24 133% Course 1 ABB
31. Aiden Sullivan 37:56 +24:05 174% Course 1 AAB
32. Tynomite 38:20 +24:29 177% Course 1 BBB
33. Kelly Bertei 41:45 +27:54 201% Course 1 AAA
34. James Fuller 42:18 +28:27 205% Course 1 ABA
35. WillK 49:42 +35:51 259% Course 1 BBA