Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 135 – 96

2014 Canadian Champs (Aug 4, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joshua Dudley 3:42 Long M20
2. Hiroyuki KATO 3:52 +10 5% Long Exp Open
3. Ted de St. Croix 4:20 +38 17% Long M55
4. Callum Roberts 4:26 +44 20% Long M20
5. AdamWoods 4:35 +53 24% Long M20
6. Brent Langbakk 4:49 +1:07 30% Long M35
7. Hammer 4:52 +1:10 32% Long M45
8. David Roberts 5:01 +1:19 36% Long M35
8. Sudden 5:01 +1:19 36% Long M35
10. Rebecka Olsson 5:15 +1:33 42% Long W21E
11. Jack Gomersall 5:18 +1:36 43% Long M20
12. Emma Bergman 5:31 +1:49 49% Long W21E
13. falcon 5:33 +1:51 50% Long M35
13. Oivind Naess 5:33 +1:51 50% Long M45
15. Yoko Bamba 5:42 +2:00 54% Long W21E
16. Catherine Hoofd 5:46 +2:04 56% Long W21E
17. Caelan McLean 5:49 +2:07 57% Long M20
18. Lucie Machutova 5:54 +2:12 59% Long W21E
18. Bjoern Heinemann 5:54 +2:12 59% Long M35
20. Anne Heinemann 5:57 +2:15 61% Long W21E
21. Terrence Rascher 6:00 +2:18 62% Long Exp Open
21. Tony Wheeler 6:00 +2:18 62% Long M45
23. Mark Gibbard 6:23 +2:41 73% Long M45
24. Anders Asp 6:27 +2:45 74% Long M35
25. Stephane Lesueur 6:32 +2:50 77% Long Exp Open
26. cwalker 6:33 +2:51 77% Long W21E
27. Larry Gagnon 7:26 +3:44 101% Long M55
28. andrea balakova 7:32 +3:50 104% Long W21E
29. nicki 7:38 +3:56 106% Long W21E
30. Pam James 7:43 +4:01 109% Long W21E
31. stever 7:56 +4:14 114% Long M45
32. Stan Woods 8:05 +4:23 118% Long M55
33. upnorthguy 8:12 +4:30 122% Long M45
34. Martin Johansson 8:15 +4:33 123% Long M45
35. Lori 8:18 +4:36 124% Long W21E
35. Roan McMillan 8:18 +4:36 124% Long M20
37. emilyr 8:20 +4:38 125% Long W21E
38. Mark Astridge 8:21 +4:39 126% Long M45
39. Kerstin Burnett 8:23 +4:41 127% Long W21E
40. Troels Bent Hansen 8:34 +4:52 132% Long M55
41. Camilla Bergmann 8:53 +5:11 140% Long W21E
42. Sanna Ronnlund 9:02 +5:20 144% Long W21E
43. Nev-Monster 9:08 +5:26 147% Long M35
44. Atropos 9:15 +5:33 150% Long W21E
45. Francois Leonard 9:17 +5:35 151% Long M35
46. fossil 9:19 +5:37 152% Long M55
46. Kean Williams 9:19 +5:37 152% Long M55
48. Michael Rascher 9:21 +5:39 153% Long M45
49. Thomas Hohberg 9:46 +6:04 164% Long M45
50. Tom Korsman 9:56 +6:14 168% Long M55
51. DiamondSocks 9:59 +6:17 170% Long W21E
52. David Enger 10:06 +6:24 173% Long M55
53. Mark Tarnopolsky 10:11 +6:29 175% Long M45
54. Tim O'Donoghue 10:14 +6:32 177% Long M55
55. Fyodor Konkov 10:32 +6:50 185% Long M55
56. Bruce McLean 10:51 +7:09 193% Long M55
57. muma 10:53 +7:11 194% Long M35
58. Alison Price 11:03 +7:21 199% Long W21E
59. Jim Blanchard 11:06 +7:24 200% Long M55
60. Dale Sukhall 11:24 +7:42 208% Long M35
61. Rockguy 11:32 +7:50 212% Long M35
62. Alan Wallis 11:34 +7:52 213% Long M55
63. Michael Bruns 11:46 +8:04 218% Long Exp Open
64. Desmond Mott 12:13 +8:31 230% Long Exp Open
65. Dane Low 12:19 +8:37 233% Long Exp Open
66. Dave Graupner 12:56 +9:14 250% Long M55
67. Alan Leakey 13:10 +9:28 256% Long M55
67. Rick Breseman 13:10 +9:28 256% Long M55
69. Eugene Mlynczyk 13:22 +9:40 261% Long M45
70. Don Bayly 14:10 +10:28 283% Long M55
71. Chris Benn 15:23 +11:41 316% Long Exp Open
72. David Tallent 15:28 +11:46 318% Long M55
73. Sylvestre Charles 15:30 +11:48 319% Long M45
74. Chris Ling 15:56 +12:14 331% Long M35
75. GlenT 16:01 +12:19 333% Long M55
76. Lars Gibbard 16:24 +12:42 343% Long M20
77. Matt Bradshaw 17:28 +13:46 372% Long M20
78. Alex Servos 18:05 +14:23 389% Long M20
79. Serge Ouellette 20:10 +16:28 445% Long M45
80. Carl Pryce 23:19 +19:37 530% Long M45
81. Dave Cressman 29:14 +25:32 690% Long M45
82. Raymond Chung 46:16 +42:34 1150% Long M45