Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 63 – 59

State League 10 (Aug 18, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Cleland 1:34 M75A
2. Lloyd Gledhill 1:42 +8 9% M75A
3. Barry Hanlon 1:47 +13 14% M75A
4. Neville Fathers 2:44 +1:10 74% M75A
5. Patrik Gunnarsson 4:35 +3:01 193% M35A
5. Patrik Gunnarsson 4:35 +3:01 193% Hard 1/2
7. Halvor Eid Nielsen 4:38 +3:04 196% Hard 1/2
7. Halvor Eid Nielsen 4:38 +3:04 196% Hard 1/2
9. Brooner 4:51 +3:17 210% Hard 1/2
10. them&angus 5:18 +3:44 238% M-20A
10. them&angus 5:18 +3:44 238% Hard 1/2
12. ondrejpavlu 5:21 +3:47 241% Hard 1/2
12. ondrejpavlu 5:21 +3:47 241% Hard 1/2
14. mcq_ink 5:25 +3:51 246% Hard 1/2
15. Mburton 5:34 +4:00 255% Hard 1/2
15. Mburton 5:34 +4:00 255% M35A
17. michalmy 6:45 +5:11 331% Hard 8
17. michalmy 6:45 +5:11 331% M45AS
19. Georgia Jones 7:08 +5:34 355% Hard 8
19. Georgia Jones 7:08 +5:34 355% W-16A
21. Lynn Dabbs 7:23 +5:49 371% Hard 8
21. Lynn Dabbs 7:23 +5:49 371% Hard 8
23. John Le carpentier 7:27 +5:53 376% Hard 8
23. John Le carpentier 7:27 +5:53 376% M70A
25. Hilary 7:58 +6:24 409% Hard 8
26. Jai Di Tommaso 8:16 +6:42 428% Hard 8
26. Jai Di Tommaso 8:16 +6:42 428% Hard 8
28. Jock Davis 8:30 +6:56 443% Hard 1/2
28. Jock Davis 8:30 +6:56 443% Hard 1/2
30. Bruce Dawkins 8:31 +6:57 444% Hard 8
30. Bruce Dawkins 8:31 +6:57 444% M70A
32. Sarah Garnett 9:01 +7:27 476% Hard 8
32. Sarah Garnett 9:01 +7:27 476% Hard 8
34. Melissa Annetts 9:11 +7:37 486% Hard 8
34. Melissa Annetts 9:11 +7:37 486% W-16A
36. Basil Baldwin 9:20 +7:46 496% Hard 8
36. Basil Baldwin 9:20 +7:46 496% M70A
38. Rebecca George 9:22 +7:48 498% Hard 8
38. Rebecca George 9:22 +7:48 498% W-16A
40. Jenny Hawkins 9:37 +8:03 514% Hard 8
40. Jenny Hawkins 9:37 +8:03 514% W60A
42. John Hodsdon 9:39 +8:05 516% M70A
42. John Hodsdon 9:39 +8:05 516% Hard 8
44. Ken Jacobson 9:52 +8:18 530% M70A
44. Ken Jacobson 9:52 +8:18 530% Hard 8
46. Peter Newton 10:11 +8:37 550% Hard 8
46. Peter Newton 10:11 +8:37 550% M45AS
48. Carol Jacobson 10:13 +8:39 552% Hard 8
48. Carol Jacobson 10:13 +8:39 552% W60A
50. Reddel Leslie 10:15 +8:41 554% Hard 8
51. Samantha Wallace 10:58 +9:24 600% W-16A
51. Samantha Wallace 10:58 +9:24 600% Hard 8
53. Margaret Wilmott 11:42 +10:08 647% Hard 8
53. Margaret Wilmott 11:42 +10:08 647% Hard 8
55. tinytoes 11:54 +10:20 660% Hard 8
55. tinytoes 11:54 +10:20 660% W60A
57. Keith Robertson 13:09 +11:35 739% Hard 8
57. Keith Robertson 13:09 +11:35 739% M45AS
59. Peter Meyer 14:19 +12:45 814% Hard 8
59. Peter Meyer 14:19 +12:45 814% M70A
61. Bob Morgan 18:59 +17:25 1112% Hard 8
61. Bob Morgan 18:59 +17:25 1112% M45AS
63. Kate Kennedy 21:03 +19:29 1244% Hard 8
63. Kate Kennedy 21:03 +19:29 1244% W-16A
65. Sally Devenish 21:12 +19:38 1253% W21AS
65. Sally Devenish 21:12 +19:38 1253% Hard 8
67. Maureen Trotter 40:03 +38:29 2456% Hard 8
67. Maureen Trotter 40:03 +38:29 2456% W60A