Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 110

NEOC: Houghton's Pond (Sep 29, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. acjospe 2:08 Green
2. Evgeng Ivanov 2:14 +6 5% Green
3. Bo 2:20 +12 9% Green
4. Andy McIlvaine 2:33 +25 20% Green
5. Pia W 3:09 +1:01 48% Brown
6. edwarddes 3:13 +1:05 51% Green
7. khall 3:14 +1:06 52% Green
8. David Miller 3:16 +1:08 53% Brown
9. Raphael Skoda 3:23 +1:15 59% Green
10. Chris Noon 3:28 +1:20 63% Green
11. JLCraw 3:41 +1:33 73% Green
12. Trisha 3:54 +1:46 83% Green
13. Mark Webb 4:22 +2:14 105% Brown
14. Don Hall 4:33 +2:25 113% Brown
15. Madison May 4:45 +2:37 123% Brown
16. Aims Coney 4:57 +2:49 132% Green
17. Joanne Sankus 5:33 +3:25 160% Brown
18. sarah_b 5:49 +3:41 173% Brown
19. Judith Karpinski 6:18 +4:10 195% Brown
20. Richard Shapiro 7:31 +5:23 252% Brown
20. David Quinn 7:31 +5:23 252% Green
22. Gary Gallagher 8:40 +6:32 306% Green
23. John Leiserson 10:50 +8:42 408% Brown
24. Gabe, Patrick, Arthur, Josh 11:08 +9:00 422% Brown
25. Pelle Wåhlström 11:41 +9:33 448% Green
26. Martin Anderson 11:51 +9:43 455% Green
27. Ken Menzies 14:19 +12:11 571% Brown
27. Paula Crock 14:19 +12:11 571% Brown
29. Roger Underwood 14:54 +12:46 598% Brown
30. Dorina Nimigean 15:43 +13:35 637% Brown
31. John Little, Owen Corey 18:11 +16:03 752% Green
32. Paul Yannetti 20:15 +18:07 849% Brown
33. Michael Tollefson 20:47 +18:39 874% Green
34. Nat Brooks 21:52 +19:44 925% Green