Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 150 – 127

HVO/WCOC A-event "Love The Lakes" (Oct 25, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. tp 6:28 Green X Day 1
2. PG 7:20 +52 13% Green X Day 1
3. Stefan Slutsky 7:38 +1:10 18% Green X Day 1
4. dersu 7:43 +1:15 19% Green X Day 1
5. carlch 7:44 +1:16 20% Green X Day 1
5. Tony Muffatti 7:44 +1:16 20% Green X Day 1
7. Ron Bortz 7:45 +1:17 20% Green X Day 1
8. Becks 7:51 +1:23 21% Green Y Day 1
9. GGrindley 8:00 +1:32 24% Green X Day 1
10. David Hunter 8:08 +1:40 26% Green X Day 1
11. stever 8:10 +1:42 26% Green X Day 1
12. Tom O 8:15 +1:47 28% Green X Day 1
13. Pia W 8:18 +1:50 28% Green Y Day 1
14. katia 8:36 +2:08 33% Green Y Day 1
14. M.Serguiev 8:36 +2:08 33% Green X Day 1
16. PBricker 8:40 +2:12 34% Green X Day 1
17. GlenT 8:43 +2:15 35% Green X Day 1
18. Daniela Renner 8:46 +2:18 36% Green Y Day 1
18. maylandc 8:46 +2:18 36% Green Y Day 1
20. dness 8:48 +2:20 36% Green X Day 1
21. arthurd 8:54 +2:26 38% Green Y Day 1
22. millerze 9:01 +2:33 39% Green X Day 1
23. Alexander Bass 9:06 +2:38 41% Green X Day 1
24. spitfire55 9:08 +2:40 41% Green X Day 1
25. jima 9:24 +2:56 45% Green X Day 1
26. Elena Logvina 9:36 +3:08 48% Green Y Day 1
27. Scott Thatcher 9:38 +3:10 49% Green X Day 1
28. Evalin B 9:43 +3:15 50% Green X Day 1
29. CraigW 10:01 +3:33 55% Green X Day 1
30. David Webber 10:10 +3:42 57% Green X Day 1
31. Claes Renner 10:20 +3:52 60% Green X Day 1
32. Geana Goncalves 10:50 +4:22 68% Green Y Day 1
33. evansam222 10:52 +4:24 68% Green X Day 1
34. Paul Bisset 10:53 +4:25 68% Green X Day 1
35. Karen Muffatti 10:58 +4:30 70% Green Y Day 1
36. azimut 11:05 +4:37 71% Green Y Day 1
37. Larry Zygo 11:06 +4:38 72% Green X Day 1
38. James Eagleton 11:31 +5:03 78% Green X Day 1
39. nancy 12:00 +5:32 86% Green Y Day 1
40. Rob Wilkison 12:07 +5:39 87% Green X Day 1
41. FUMAcoach 12:11 +5:43 88% Green X Day 1
42. skdewitt 12:36 +6:08 95% Green Y Day 1
43. Daniel Ellsworth 12:40 +6:12 96% Green X Day 1
44. Mitchel Hansen 13:17 +6:49 105% Green X Day 1
45. Laurie Collinsworth 13:26 +6:58 108% Green Y Day 1
46. Svetlana Frolenko 13:51 +7:23 114% Green Y Day 1
47. Eric Bressler 14:02 +7:34 117% Green X Day 1
48. GuyO 14:05 +7:37 118% Green X Day 1
49. Eric Schonenberg 14:43 +8:15 128% Green X Day 1
50. Christopher Morrissey 15:02 +8:34 132% Green X Day 1
51. CrunchieMunchie 16:14 +9:46 151% Green X Day 1
52. James Malumphy 16:43 +10:15 159% Green X Day 1
53. BronzeBruce 17:24 +10:56 169% Green X Day 1
54. Sven Nielsen 17:29 +11:01 170% Green X Day 1
55. Bob Fink 18:24 +11:56 185% Green X Day 1
56. Richard Ebright 19:29 +13:01 201% Green X Day 1
57. BennyChio 19:46 +13:18 206% Green X Day 1
58. mosquito 20:00 +13:32 209% Green X Day 1
59. Mark Webb 21:14 +14:46 228% Green X Day 1
60. Jared Giszack 22:40 +16:12 251% Green X Day 1
61. AmyL 33:55 +27:27 424% Green Y Day 1