Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 58 – 37

DVOA Star Village (May 25, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Scott Thatcher 3:55 Green
2. sreed2 4:22 +27 11% Green
3. triple-double 4:49 +54 23% Green
4. Jon Buckley 5:15 +1:20 34% Green
5. Ian Reed 5:22 +1:27 37% Green
6. Jay Wilshire 5:27 +1:32 39% Brown
7. Bob Fink 5:30 +1:35 40% Green
8. Nikolay Frolenko 5:32 +1:37 41% Brown
9. Anthony Distefano 5:44 +1:49 46% Green
10. anniemac 5:45 +1:50 47% Green
11. Carl Marcus 5:52 +1:57 50% Brown
12. Ron Barron 5:53 +1:58 50% Green
13. RichB 6:00 +2:05 53% Brown
14. Csaba Tiszttarto 6:10 +2:15 57% Green
15. MarkH 6:16 +2:21 60% Green
16. Svetlana Frolenko 7:05 +3:10 81% Green
17. Rob Wilkison 7:13 +3:18 84% Brown
18. Tim Walsh 7:24 +3:29 89% Brown
19. Dan Reynolds 7:26 +3:31 90% Green
20. Hugh III MacMullan 8:14 +4:19 110% Brown
21. Bob Gross 8:31 +4:36 117% Green
22. Ed Scott 9:09 +5:14 134% Brown
23. Bob Rycharski 9:59 +6:04 155% Green
24. Brennen Hall 10:12 +6:17 160% Green
25. Charles Carroll 10:39 +6:44 172% Green
26. Bradley Hall 10:59 +7:04 180% Green
27. fredder 11:39 +7:44 197% Green
28. Bill Shannon 11:52 +7:57 203% Brown
29. Richard H Ebright 12:23 +8:28 216% Green
30. Larry Geist 12:36 +8:41 222% Green
30. Diane Reider 12:36 +8:41 222% Green
32. Ron Bortz 13:01 +9:06 232% Green
33. Rae Ann Hicks 14:22 +10:27 267% Green
34. Doug White 15:05 +11:10 285% Brown
35. Brian Rosenberger 16:30 +12:35 321% Brown
36. Dmitry Lavrov 16:37 +12:42 324% Green
37. Roger Martin 16:44 +12:49 327% Brown
38. Jeff Hetrick 17:51 +13:56 356% Green
39. Dave Urban 18:34 +14:39 374% Brown
40. Andrea Hartley 19:05 +15:10 387% Brown
41. Roger Hartley 19:34 +15:39 400% Brown
42. Kathleen Geist 25:52 +21:57 560% Brown
43. Dave Morgan 26:31 +22:36 577% Brown
44. Bob Agosta 32:17 +28:22 724% Green
45. Gekkgo 37:17 +33:22 852% Brown
46. Rick Reynolds 38:54 +34:59 893% Brown
47. Kim McCane 49:03 +45:08 1152% Green