Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 152 – 174

Newcastle - NOY 4 (Jun 22, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. macey 7:21 HL
2. steveo 7:58 +37 8% HL
3. MooseMorris 8:09 +48 11% HL
4. Robert Vincent 8:30 +1:09 16% HL
5. Justin Stafford 9:10 +1:49 25% HL
6. Geoff Todkill 9:18 +1:57 27% HL
7. Burgo 9:22 +2:01 27% HL
8. Joshua Roberts 9:57 +2:36 35% HL
9. Stuart Kurtz 9:59 +2:38 36% HL
10. Jennifer Enderby 10:10 +2:49 38% HL
11. Malcolm Roberts 10:18 +2:57 40% HL
12. nic. 10:26 +3:05 42% HL
13. Daniel Orr 10:39 +3:18 45% HM
14. Brenton Race 10:58 +3:37 49% HL
15. Quirkey 11:01 +3:40 50% HS
16. Almost Good 11:11 +3:50 52% HL
17. Nathan Guinness 11:24 +4:03 55% HL
18. Carolyn Matthews 11:26 +4:05 56% HM
19. PowA 12:00 +4:39 63% HM
20. Rudi Landsiedel 12:13 +4:52 66% HM
21. Peter Russell 12:15 +4:54 67% HS
22. Robert Preston 12:23 +5:02 68% HM
23. Peter Charlton 12:44 +5:23 73% HL
24. Colin Bailey 12:48 +5:27 74% HM
25. Samantha Howe 12:54 +5:33 76% HM
26. Jim Lee 13:08 +5:47 79% HM
27. basilbrush 13:17 +5:56 81% HM
28. kazza 13:24 +6:03 82% HM
28. Ian Dempsey 13:24 +6:03 82% HM
30. John Linich 13:25 +6:04 83% HM
31. k8pants 13:54 +6:33 89% HL
32. Michael Shaw 14:17 +6:56 94% HS
33. Justin Boyd 14:28 +7:07 97% HM
34. wetmit 14:36 +7:15 99% HM
35. Russell Blatchford 14:47 +7:26 101% HL
36. Margaret Peel 14:57 +7:36 103% HS
37. Mess Engineer 15:11 +7:50 107% HM
38. Toy Martin 15:17 +7:56 108% HM
39. Graham Fowler 15:29 +8:08 111% HS
40. Gayle Quantock 15:30 +8:09 111% HM
41. leepback 15:51 +8:30 116% HM
42. Sally-Anne Henderson 16:26 +9:05 124% HM
43. Bert Van Netten 17:13 +9:52 134% HS
44. rockman 17:34 +10:13 139% HM
45. Peter Berkholz 17:39 +10:18 140% HM
46. David Kitchener 17:51 +10:30 143% HM
47. tinytoes 18:51 +11:30 156% HS
48. Peter Orr 18:58 +11:37 158% HM
49. Viola O'Connor 19:09 +11:48 161% HS
50. Joy Guy 19:19 +11:58 163% HS
51. Andrea Hackney 20:25 +13:04 178% HS
52. Amylee Robertson 20:28 +13:07 178% HS
53. Luke Robertson 20:46 +13:25 183% HL
54. Paul Killen 21:03 +13:42 186% HS
55. DavidBowerman 21:16 +13:55 189% HS
56. Maureen Trotter 21:37 +14:16 194% HS
57. Diana Charlton 21:54 +14:33 198% HS
58. Matthew Killen 21:57 +14:36 199% HS
59. Andrew Killen 24:13 +16:52 229% HM
60. Keith Robertson 24:22 +17:01 232% HS
61. Ingrid Oblasser 24:32 +17:11 234% HS
62. Tim Hackney 24:45 +17:24 237% HS
63. Sharon Burgess 25:14 +17:53 243% HS
64. Chris Welbourne 26:59 +19:38 267% HS
65. Neil Curryer 29:58 +22:37 308% HS
66. Carolyn Chalmers 30:14 +22:53 311% HS
67. Lynda Hewson 37:29 +30:08 410% HM
68. Lyn Rayward 40:02 +32:41 445% HS