Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 183 – 189

Newcastle - NOY 4 (Jun 22, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. macey 6:19 HL
2. steveo 7:07 +48 13% HL
3. MooseMorris 8:01 +1:42 27% HL
4. Jennifer Enderby 8:16 +1:57 31% HL
5. Almost Good 8:33 +2:14 35% HL
6. Robert Vincent 8:39 +2:20 37% HL
7. Joshua Roberts 9:03 +2:44 43% HL
8. nic. 9:12 +2:53 46% HL
9. Malcolm Roberts 9:15 +2:56 46% HL
10. Burgo 9:18 +2:59 47% HL
11. Nathan Guinness 9:29 +3:10 50% HL
12. Daniel Orr 10:35 +4:16 68% HM
13. Russell Blatchford 10:36 +4:17 68% HL
14. Peter Charlton 10:40 +4:21 69% HL
15. Justin Stafford 11:04 +4:45 75% HL
16. Robert Preston 11:06 +4:47 76% HM
17. basilbrush 11:07 +4:48 76% HM
18. leepback 11:14 +4:55 78% HM
19. Geoff Todkill 11:24 +5:05 80% HL
20. Brenton Race 11:26 +5:07 81% HL
21. PowA 11:41 +5:22 85% HM
22. David Kitchener 11:47 +5:28 87% HM
23. wetmit 11:50 +5:31 87% HM
24. Colin Bailey 11:59 +5:40 90% HM
25. Rudi Landsiedel 12:03 +5:44 91% HM
26. Stuart Kurtz 12:04 +5:45 91% HL
27. Justin Boyd 12:42 +6:23 101% HM
28. Mess Engineer 13:09 +6:50 108% HM
29. Gayle Quantock 13:11 +6:52 109% HM
30. John Linich 13:17 +6:58 110% HM
31. Jim Lee 13:22 +7:03 112% HM
32. Samantha Howe 13:28 +7:09 113% HM
33. Ian Dempsey 13:43 +7:24 117% HM
34. kazza 14:02 +7:43 122% HM
35. Peter Orr 15:28 +9:09 145% HM
36. rockman 15:34 +9:15 146% HM
36. Luke Robertson 15:34 +9:15 146% HL
36. Peter Berkholz 15:34 +9:15 146% HM
39. Andrew Killen 16:18 +9:59 158% HM
40. k8pants 16:35 +10:16 163% HL
41. Sally-Anne Henderson 17:12 +10:53 172% HM
42. Toy Martin 17:39 +11:20 179% HM
43. Lynda Hewson 18:59 +12:40 201% HM
44. Carolyn Matthews 19:03 +12:44 202% HM