Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 127 – 114

Sprint the South West (Oct 8, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Shaun Richards 1:55 Ameze'n Short
2. Bruce 2:07 +12 10% Ameze'n Long
3. Ashley Nankervis 2:29 +34 30% Ameze'n Long
4. Juffy 2:33 +38 33% Ameze'n Long
5. sten 2:34 +39 34% Ameze'n Long
6. Jarrah Day 2:42 +47 41% Ameze'n Long
7. Andrew Martin 2:45 +50 43% Ameze'n Long
8. Tynomite 2:50 +55 48% Ameze'n Long
9. tRicky 2:55 +1:00 52% Ameze'n Long
10. James Crosby 2:56 +1:01 53% Ameze'n Long
11. Henrik Rindom Knudsen 3:02 +1:07 58% Ameze'n Long
12. Mason Arthur 3:04 +1:09 60% Ameze'n Short
13. Oliver Martin 3:14 +1:19 69% Ameze'n Long
14. Matthew Cohen 3:17 +1:22 71% Ameze'n Long
15. Harry Nicholson 3:25 +1:30 78% Ameze'n Long
16. Anna Dowling 3:27 +1:32 80% Ameze'n Long
17. David Poland 3:31 +1:36 83% Ameze'n Long
18. Tristan Miller 3:38 +1:43 90% Ameze'n Long
19. Patrick Miller 3:46 +1:51 97% Ameze'n Long
19. Ceri Pass 3:46 +1:51 97% Ameze'n Long
21. Golfer 3:50 +1:55 100% Ameze'n Long
22. ShotRat 3:54 +1:59 103% Ameze'n Long
23. asha 3:55 +2:00 104% Ameze'n Long
23. Jemery Day 3:55 +2:00 104% Ameze'n Long
23. Graeme Harris 3:55 +2:00 104% Ameze'n Long
26. Craig 3:58 +2:03 107% Ameze'n Long
26. Ted van Geldermalsen 3:58 +2:03 107% Ameze'n Long
28. Robert Graieg 4:12 +2:17 119% Ameze'n Long
29. Brian Cleland 4:19 +2:24 125% Ameze'n Short
30. walk 4:23 +2:28 129% Ameze'n Short
31. Rob West 4:26 +2:31 131% Ameze'n Short
32. TrishTash 4:27 +2:32 132% Ameze'n Long
33. Ken Brownlie 4:38 +2:43 142% Ameze'n Short
34. Peter Hamilton 4:39 +2:44 143% Ameze'n Short
34. Tom Edelsten 4:39 +2:44 143% Ameze'n Short
36. purplepower 4:45 +2:50 148% Ameze'n Short
37. Pamela King 5:01 +3:06 162% Ameze'n Short
38. Clive Arthur 5:03 +3:08 163% Ameze'n Short
39. Sarah Richards 5:07 +3:12 167% Ameze'n Short
40. Ian Fletcher 5:21 +3:26 179% Ameze'n Short
41. Zoe Dowling 5:22 +3:27 180% Ameze'n Long
42. Kynen Neill 5:31 +3:36 188% Ameze'n Short
43. Mike Howe 5:45 +3:50 200% Ameze'n Short
44. Russell Candy 6:13 +4:18 224% Ameze'n Long
45. John Brammall 6:28 +4:33 237% Ameze'n Short
46. Ewen Templeton 6:43 +4:48 250% Ameze'n Long
47. Kim Nankervis 6:55 +5:00 261% Ameze'n Short
48. AK 7:15 +5:20 278% Ameze'n Long
48. Chris Evans 7:15 +5:20 278% Ameze'n Short
50. FernWerm 7:17 +5:22 280% Ameze'n Long
51. Penny Dufty 7:26 +5:31 288% Ameze'n Short
51. Ron Junghans 7:26 +5:31 288% Ameze'n Short
53. Jan Hardy 7:43 +5:48 303% Ameze'n Short
54. Janet Fletcher 8:12 +6:17 328% Ameze'n Short
55. Rosemary Kullmann 8:25 +6:30 339% Ameze'n Short
56. Phil Dufty 8:27 +6:32 341% Ameze'n Long
57. Kathy Liley 8:32 +6:37 345% Ameze'n Short
58. Jan Candy 8:35 +6:40 348% Ameze'n Long
59. Frank Tomas 8:42 +6:47 354% Ameze'n Short
60. Libby Meeking 9:01 +7:06 370% Ameze'n Short
61. Barbara Junghans 9:55 +8:00 417% Ameze'n Short
62. Robyn Phillips 10:17 +8:22 437% Ameze'n Short
63. Moreen Cox 11:17 +9:22 489% Ameze'n Short
64. Valerie Brammall 12:05 +10:10 530% Ameze'n Short
65. Jill Elderfield 12:11 +10:16 536% Ameze'n Short
66. Don Mason 12:32 +10:37 554% Ameze'n Long
67. Mary Jane Mahony 13:22 +11:27 597% Ameze'n Short
68. Toni Brown 15:24 +13:29 703% Ameze'n Long
69. lyn runs 25:17 +23:22 1219% Ameze'n Short