Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 104

NEOC: Great Brook Farm State Park (Sep 13, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 4:03 Red
2. Bo 4:45 +42 17% Red
3. ianf 4:46 +43 18% Green
4. Will Daniels 4:57 +54 22% Red
5. Evgeny Ivanov 5:35 +1:32 38% Green
6. mgb 5:41 +1:38 40% Red
7. BP 5:59 +1:56 48% Green
8. edwarddes 6:18 +2:15 56% Red
9. ParkSchool 6:47 +2:44 67% Red
10. Kelly Guarino 6:52 +2:49 70% Red
11. dness 7:03 +3:00 74% Green
12. Michael Dwyer 7:05 +3:02 75% Green
13. Michael Cooper 7:09 +3:06 77% Green
14. dyee 7:59 +3:56 97% Red
15. Wendy Johnecheck 8:12 +4:09 102% Green
16. JLCraw 8:33 +4:30 111% Green
17. Jonathan Soo 9:13 +5:10 128% Red
18. Joe Usoff 9:14 +5:11 128% Green
19. Michael Tollefson 9:21 +5:18 131% Green
20. GI Joe(2) 9:29 +5:26 134% Green
21. Kurt Severance 9:37 +5:34 137% Red
22. Mark Webb 11:05 +7:02 174% Green
23. Dorina Nimigean 12:17 +8:14 203% Green
24. Nat Brooks 12:26 +8:23 207% Green
25. Pete Lane 12:27 +8:24 207% Green
26. Michael Julia+Mike Currie 12:39 +8:36 212% Green
27. Terry Costello 12:42 +8:39 214% Green
28. Jim Paschetto 12:43 +8:40 214% Green
29. Andrew Vakhutinsky 12:44 +8:41 214% Red
30. Faye Doria 12:47 +8:44 216% Green
31. Xavier Fradera 14:08 +10:05 249% Red
32. PBricker 14:31 +10:28 258% Green
33. Stephen van Ness 14:43 +10:40 263% Green
34. Jeanna&Mark Hummel 16:25 +12:22 305% Green
35. Aaron Aaker 17:00 +12:57 320% Red
36. Galina Kuznetsov 17:53 +13:50 342% Green
37. BillD 21:43 +17:40 436% Green
38. Richard Powers 22:12 +18:09 448% Green
39. David Quinn 29:17 +25:14 623% Green
40. sarah_b 36:26 +32:23 800% Green