Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 107

NEOC: Great Brook Farm State Park (Sep 13, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 4:49 Red
2. ianf 4:55 +6 2% Green
3. Bo 5:36 +47 16% Red
4. Jonathan Soo 5:37 +48 17% Red
5. Will Daniels 6:17 +1:28 30% Red
6. Evgeny Ivanov 6:40 +1:51 38% Green
7. BP 6:46 +1:57 40% Green
8. Aaron Aaker 7:01 +2:12 46% Red
9. PBricker 7:02 +2:13 46% Green
10. mgb 7:11 +2:22 49% Red
11. GI Joe(2) 7:16 +2:27 51% Green
12. Michael Cooper 7:36 +2:47 58% Green
13. edwarddes 7:44 +2:55 61% Red
14. Kelly Guarino 7:45 +2:56 61% Red
15. Joe Usoff 7:47 +2:58 62% Green
16. Kurt Severance 8:00 +3:11 66% Red
17. Terry Costello 8:43 +3:54 81% Green
18. Richard Powers 8:46 +3:57 82% Green
19. BillD 9:09 +4:20 90% Green
20. ParkSchool 9:12 +4:23 91% Red
21. Pete Lane 9:24 +4:35 95% Green
22. dness 9:27 +4:38 96% Green
23. Michael Dwyer 9:29 +4:40 97% Green
24. dyee 9:38 +4:49 100% Red
25. JLCraw 9:41 +4:52 101% Green
26. Wendy Johnecheck 9:44 +4:55 102% Green
27. Dorina Nimigean 9:51 +5:02 104% Green
28. Michael Tollefson 9:53 +5:04 105% Green
29. Michael Julia+Mike Currie 10:06 +5:17 110% Green
30. Andrew Vakhutinsky 10:11 +5:22 111% Red
31. Xavier Fradera 10:48 +5:59 124% Red
32. Jim Paschetto 11:02 +6:13 129% Green
33. Galina Kuznetsov 11:44 +6:55 144% Green
34. sarah_b 12:37 +7:48 162% Green
35. Faye Doria 13:16 +8:27 175% Green
35. Stephen van Ness 13:16 +8:27 175% Green
37. Mark Webb 14:58 +10:09 211% Green
38. David Quinn 15:23 +10:34 219% Green
39. Nat Brooks 16:03 +11:14 233% Green
40. Jeanna&Mark Hummel 19:23 +14:34 302% Green