Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 123 – 106

HVO Blue Mountain (Jun 7, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Erin Schirm 4:54 Green
2. Joe 5:38 +44 15% Red
3. ifjones 6:24 +1:30 31% Red
4. Paulina Brautigan 6:27 +1:33 32% Green
5. Whitaker 6:35 +1:41 34% Red
6. Dai Teramura 6:42 +1:48 37% Red
7. piutepro 6:48 +1:54 39% Red
8. Xena 6:56 +2:02 41% Red
9. Andrey Grechko 6:59 +2:05 43% Red
10. PG 7:06 +2:12 45% Red
11. Matt Stout Group 7:08 +2:14 46% Green
12. DarthBalter 7:10 +2:16 46% Red
12. Misha 7:10 +2:16 46% Red
14. TraktorE 7:18 +2:24 49% Red
15. Jeremy Coglan 7:57 +3:03 62% Red
16. Evalin B 8:18 +3:24 69% Green
17. horsepower 8:36 +3:42 76% Green
18. Aleck Breton 9:11 +4:17 87% Red
19. Sagi Levy 9:48 +4:54 100% Red
20. PBricker 10:17 +5:23 110% Red
21. azakrevski 10:45 +5:51 119% Red
22. CraigW 10:56 +6:02 123% Red
23. David Webber 11:03 +6:09 126% Green
24. Cat Dealer 11:44 +6:50 139% Red
25. Stephen Templeton 12:27 +7:33 154% Green
26. Olga Masalkov 12:33 +7:39 156% Green
27. speedy 12:38 +7:44 158% Green
28. JanetT 13:47 +8:53 181% Green
29. stinkfoot 15:04 +10:10 207% Red
30. Andrew Raybould 15:20 +10:26 213% Red
31. F. Hogle 15:23 +10:29 214% Red
32. GlenT 15:30 +10:36 216% Red
33. Christopher Morrissey 17:37 +12:43 260% Green
34. Eric Bressler 19:03 +14:09 289% Red
35. Lev Zakrevski 20:45 +15:51 323% Green