Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 130 – 104

Georgia Navigator Cup / Southeast Interscholastics Championships (Jan 17, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BorisGr 3:58 Blue
2. carladams 4:18 +20 8% Blue
3. iansmith 4:22 +24 10% Blue
3. O'Chief 4:22 +24 10% Blue
5. ken 4:25 +27 11% Blue
6. Charles Whitaker 4:38 +40 17% Blue
7. hansolo 4:39 +41 17% Blue
8. Hemlock 4:45 +47 20% Blue
9. Seregaofed 4:53 +55 23% Blue
10. ConnorF 5:04 +1:06 28% Blue
11. jeremycolgan 5:06 +1:08 29% Blue
12. Piaras de Cleir 5:29 +1:31 38% Green Y
13. Thomas Cochrane 5:36 +1:38 41% Blue
14. Edwin 5:45 +1:47 45% Green Y
15. Joey Ciza 6:01 +2:03 52% Green Y
16. Doug Wright 6:04 +2:06 53% Blue
17. johncrowther 6:21 +2:23 60% Blue
18. Cristian Robbins 6:38 +2:40 67% Blue
19. Platterpus 6:42 +2:44 69% Green Y
20. Paul Caston 7:00 +3:02 76% Blue
21. tstrat 7:16 +3:18 83% Green Y
22. Mona 7:17 +3:19 84% Green Y
23. Scott Thatcher 7:18 +3:20 84% Green Y
24. maprunner 7:21 +3:23 85% Green Y
25. dabond 7:56 +3:58 100% Green Y
25. Greg Ehrensing 7:56 +3:58 100% Green Y
27. Geoff Work 8:12 +4:14 107% Green Y
28. Anant Dabas 8:16 +4:18 108% Green Y
29. Frank Alena 8:36 +4:38 117% Green Y
30. Ian Miller 8:58 +5:00 126% Green Y
31. Joanna Williamson 9:19 +5:21 135% Green Y
31. Nicholas Day 9:19 +5:21 135% Green Y
33. GuyO 9:25 +5:27 137% Green Y
34. Snell 9:58 +6:00 151% Green Y
35. Cynthia Young 10:45 +6:47 171% Green Y
35. Brian Wright 10:45 +6:47 171% Green Y
37. Anne Ledbetter 11:22 +7:24 187% Green Y
38. cedarcreek 11:32 +7:34 191% Green Y
39. Alina Tuganova 12:02 +8:04 203% Green Y
40. winkepp 12:06 +8:08 205% Green Y
41. Melanie Stowell 12:09 +8:11 206% Green Y
42. Ryan Corker 12:16 +8:18 209% Green Y
43. laurancam 12:35 +8:37 217% Green Y
44. James Pilman 12:52 +8:54 224% Green Y
45. Caley Langenwalter 13:56 +9:58 251% Blue
46. Tyler Elkins 14:21 +10:23 262% Green Y
47. David Godinez 14:43 +10:45 271% Green Y
48. Rick Green 15:04 +11:06 280% Green Y
49. Daniel Godinez 15:08 +11:10 282% Green Y
50. Benjamin Wright 20:15 +16:17 411% Green Y