Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 152 – 123

Georgia Navigator Cup / Southeast Interscholastics Championships (Jan 17, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Noah Van Gorder 7:51 Green X
1. Isaac Cintron 7:51 Green X
3. Brandon Marsh 8:08 +17 4% Green X
4. Steven Cabrera 8:09 +18 4% Green X
5. Joey Ciza 8:13 +22 5% Green Y
6. Jacob Morgan 8:26 +35 7% Green X
7. Edwin 8:31 +40 8% Green Y
8. Zackary Blackburn 8:40 +49 10% Green X
9. Jordan Rogers 8:42 +51 11% Green X
10. tstrat 8:44 +53 11% Green Y
11. George Ricci 8:45 +54 11% Green X
12. Branton Fletcher 9:09 +1:18 17% Green X
13. Eric Martinez 9:17 +1:26 18% Green X
14. Piaras de Cleir 9:18 +1:27 18% Green Y
15. Greg Ehrensing 9:20 +1:29 19% Green Y
16. Taylor LoPreste 9:39 +1:48 23% Green X
17. Tyler Burton 9:43 +1:52 24% Green X
18. Matthew Blair 9:54 +2:03 26% Green X
19. Scott Thatcher 9:59 +2:08 27% Green Y
20. Landon Harper 10:01 +2:10 28% Green X
21. Platterpus 10:16 +2:25 31% Green Y
22. John Erskine 10:18 +2:27 31% Green X
23. Spencer Human 10:22 +2:31 32% Green X
23. Richard Salies 10:22 +2:31 32% Green X
25. Mona 10:42 +2:51 36% Green Y
26. Zach Wyatt 10:46 +2:55 37% Green X
27. Ian Miller 10:52 +3:01 38% Green Y
28. Frank Alena 10:53 +3:02 39% Green Y
29. Ryan Jeanes 11:08 +3:17 42% Green X
30. Cole Boughton 11:10 +3:19 42% Green X
31. GuyO 11:22 +3:31 45% Green Y
32. Benjamin Wright 11:25 +3:34 45% Green Y
33. dabond 11:34 +3:43 47% Green Y
34. Quran Coleman 11:37 +3:46 48% Green X
35. Justin Hill 11:41 +3:50 49% Green X
36. Jason Viscardi 11:43 +3:52 49% Green X
37. Kendall Davenport 11:59 +4:08 53% Green X
38. Andrew Salies 12:08 +4:17 55% Green X
39. Jake Hackney 12:18 +4:27 57% Green X
40. maprunner 12:30 +4:39 59% Green Y
41. Jared Butts 12:45 +4:54 62% Green X
42. Korry King 12:49 +4:58 63% Green X
43. Sebastian Loret De Mola 12:57 +5:06 65% Green X
44. Michael Rodgers 14:14 +6:23 81% Green X
45. D'kota Ceely 14:30 +6:39 85% Green X
46. Tyler Elkins 14:40 +6:49 87% Green Y
47. cedarcreek 14:57 +7:06 90% Green Y
48. Brian Wright 15:04 +7:13 92% Green Y
49. Geoff Work 15:05 +7:14 92% Green Y
50. Daulton Wightman 15:09 +7:18 93% Green X
51. Rick Green 15:23 +7:32 96% Green Y
52. winkepp 15:26 +7:35 97% Green Y
53. David Godinez 15:48 +7:57 101% Green Y
54. Dylan Knight 15:50 +7:59 102% Green X
55. Melanie Stowell 16:46 +8:55 114% Green Y
56. Nicolas Loret De Mola 17:03 +9:12 117% Green X
57. Christopher Kovatch 18:45 +10:54 139% Green X
58. Garret Hill 19:04 +11:13 143% Green X
59. Joanna Williamson 19:12 +11:21 145% Green Y
60. laurancam 19:15 +11:24 145% Green Y
61. Nicholas Day 19:36 +11:45 150% Green Y
62. Snell 22:05 +14:14 181% Green Y
63. Daniel Godinez 22:11 +14:20 183% Green Y
64. Anant Dabas 22:29 +14:38 186% Green Y
65. Antonino Purpora 22:35 +14:44 188% Green X
66. Cynthia Young 22:41 +14:50 189% Green Y
67. Alina Tuganova 22:43 +14:52 189% Green Y
68. Ryan Corker 23:40 +15:49 201% Green Y
69. Anne Ledbetter 27:40 +19:49 252% Green Y
70. James Pilman 27:58 +20:07 256% Green Y